Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great to wear under skirts!
My teenage daughter loves to wear these under her skirts. Nice and short so they don't show. Perfect to wear under shorter skirts.
Published on March 6, 2011 by Pharjuli

versus
29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More like pantie's then work out short
These are small, they are not a one size fits all I guarantee that. I usually wear a 5 which is consider a small/extra sm in most woman's section's and a medium/regular small in juniors. It does not make it clear if these are woman's or junior's but if you wear a size 3 to 0 pants then these are for you. Or if your shopping for your tween then these could be awesome under...
Published on December 11, 2010 by shop-o-manic


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More like pantie's then work out short, December 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
These are small, they are not a one size fits all I guarantee that. I usually wear a 5 which is consider a small/extra sm in most woman's section's and a medium/regular small in juniors. It does not make it clear if these are woman's or junior's but if you wear a size 3 to 0 pants then these are for you. Or if your shopping for your tween then these could be awesome under short's for skirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great to wear under skirts!, March 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
My teenage daughter loves to wear these under her skirts. Nice and short so they don't show. Perfect to wear under shorter skirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
I needed some nice spandex shorts to wear and this was perfect. I got a small and it fits really well. You can't see through it. The length is just right. If I need any more colors I'll definitely repurchase this kind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute with everything, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
i wear these so much, under dreses and baggy pants on chilly days and as PJ's. super comfy and great to wear around the house on a lazy day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All good but one con, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
I purchased these for practice on my dance team, they were a great fit and super comfy. The only con was the tag was itchy and had to cut it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, December 4, 2011
By 
Rebeka (Texas, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
I love how tiny they are yet my ass does not spill out. They stay put no matter how much you move. I'm definitely happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars More like underwear., August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
Too short. If you're looking for something that won't expose your butt then get these but with the 10in length. The size of these are for a small child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black hot pants, October 23, 2011
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
These hot pants are exactly what I ordered. They go well under many skirts that I wear. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Pants, August 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
Great price, quick shipping, and wonderful product. Wore these under a short dress in Las Vegas. I wasn't worried about indecent exposure! Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pants were way too short, deffinetly not 6.5 inches, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Hot Pants Seamless 6.5 Inches Short Pants, One Size (Apparel)
the pants were way too short, and were not 6.5 inches long as posted by the seller. they were more like underwear type of shorts, that is how short they were.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.