Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2012
For only $3 this is a pretty good skin for the Flip cam it has a nice pattern on it and doesn't have a odd smell like a-lot of the cell phone skins do.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2011
Got this for my Ultra 2nd Gen. (NOT the HD version). It fits perfectly and you can't beat the price. Would definitely recommend it to others.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2011
I bought this for my son and he immed. decided that it didn't fit appropriately and he won't use it and it wasn't cheap. All I have to say.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2010
The case is well made, but I don't use it because the camera comes with a nice cover; I prefer something that covers and protects the lens.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
Although I was excited for the arrival of covers, once I installed them, the fit was too loose and I put them in a drawer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2011
the soft silicone skin case fits like a glove and still allows complete access to the functionality of the Flip Ultra HD.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2010
Nice durable case for FLIP! Good quality for the money-- arrived in 2-3 days.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
The case is fine but the camera stinks! Wouldn't buy another Flip Minho if you paid me. Try another brand!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
It is a great accessory but I don't use the cam very much anymore. Other than that the cover is super
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
I bought this, and the same week I dropped it and the camera lens broke but it wasnt in the case yet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.