Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback May4th

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 19, 2016
its MIB how can you go wrong, a very funny good movie you can watch and rewatch over and over, highly recommend wasting an hr and a half on this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
Fun alien movie. No human blood and guts, but a lot of alien blood and guts. Fairly violent, but not offensively so. Recommended for kids over 7.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2011
One of the few movies that I can watch over and over again. Vincent D'Onofrio is great as the "bug".
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
Not the best movie in the world, but the jaunty music really suits the craziness of the organization and theme. Definitely worth checking out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
great for all ages this movie has everything- aliens, comedy, action and a great cast. One of my favorites along with the others in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
This was a classic movie starring 2 great men. This movie was groundbreaking at the time and even with dated CGI, was still very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
Unique movie, very funny, characters are fantastic, Tommy Lee Jones and Will Smith are great together! See this movie if you have not already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
This, I believe, is the digital version(through Amazon Prime, I think) of the movie that I never saw so I can't really comment on this. Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Some extras are supposed to be on disc 2. There was no disc 2 included in the case and there was no space for a second disc. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Love this film, very good special effects, so good I think about this film often in the past few days. Very well made and an excellent drama.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse