Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 14, 2014
These are FUN soccer balls. These are not competitive balls with the surface that slows them down, those balls with feel are different… Like if you're looking to pin the ball and then shoot, there are better balls for that. If you're looking for balls that slide a bit and are colored fun, these are for you.

Ship fast and came ahead of schedule. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
They are good foosballs. At the price you cant beat the number of foosballs you get. Im not a pro , but for casual play they are more than adequate. The soccer ball pattern is very cute and when the ball rolls on the table, it feels like soccer :). They are pretty well built too, so far they have held up to my husbands crazy spinning force!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
The Balls are well made I love the concept of them being soccer balls. They look great on my Foosball table. To sum it up it's a great addition to your Foosball table instead of your normal white balls and the price here in amazon makes it even better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
We have a smaller table top foosball table and needed replacement balls. These balls are smaller than the ones that came with our foosball table-- a they are a bit smaller than a ping pong ball. This doesn't affect the performance of our personal table.

The balls are not perfectly "smooth" like you'd think of a ping-pong ball-- they have some dimension to them (think of a real soccer ball that has slight indents along where the black/white pieces are stitched together). Again, this is exactly like the original balls that came with our foosball set-- but I've seen other foosball tables with smooth balls. The texture of the balls basically makes the balls move a bit slower and requires more force (which is a good thing to me).

Overall recommend, just be aware the balls might be smaller than the ones you have now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
My 5 little grandsons lose these balls pretty frequently, so I was glad to find a big pack of acceptable balls at a low price. Perhaps more discerning adult players might find fault with them, but they work perfectly for my gang.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2010
i've had a foosball table for years and have purchased foosballs previously from ebay only to find they were the wrong size or not the best quality. these were perfect and as described, also at a reasonable price. we also find the soccer foosballs better than the solid white balls. they seem quicker and are more fun when playing.

also received them quickly from this seller.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2011
Well made. Painted accurately. Good Weight.

Price was fair.

What else can you say? i suppose it could be possible to screw up the production of something so simple, but these are great. If you are used to foosball with solid white balls, give these a try for a more authentic and stylized look.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
These are fun novelty balls, but they are no where near regulation weight or density. They fly around the table and have no grip and maintain crazy spins. If you are serious about foos, these are not the balls to play with. It is a completely different game to play with these compared to regulation foos balls. A little bit sad they are not more "playable".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
Scored a great deal on a used foosball table but it came without balls. These work great. they've held up well to the slap shot passes my kids typically use to crush their parents. Besides the hardiness, the balls have just the right weight to keep play on the table. The bonus part is the soccer ball look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
I have a foosball table that only gets used when friends come over and drink. We are not very good at the game (lol) and are very rough on the table. These have put up with a lot of abuse. Once they all disappear, I'll be buying a new pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.