Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 1 Pair Grey Black Winter Snow Ski Snowboard Motorcycle Gloves Men One Size
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 27, 2014
I bought this because for the price it was ok if the description was even close..but..this is Not snow board or motorcycle real cold material, I only ride my motorcycle to work and back & maybe to the store (5 miles to 6 ) my fingers were hurting me.
Maybe it's good if you're waiting for the bus in 35 degree weather? but that's it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
i put my hand in, felt nice and warm, pull the tightening strap ever so slightly and it pulled out and made a giant hole in the glove... now they're completely unusable before using one time. i can see that the threads are the flimsiest thinnest thread possible, and now that the hole has been started i could literally pull the gloves apart like they were made of butter... Very unhappy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Used for a recent skiing day, held up well. Good grip, slightly large for small hands, but for eight something dollars well worth the price. Stays warm, dry, and they don't look bad either.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Prompt shipment and excellent quality. Gloves arrived on time (as promised) , we had a trip planned to a very cold place (snowing) and they worked excellent. They are as described.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I really liked these gloves, their warm and comfortable, they rip pretty easy though, other than that their great for the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
It fits great! I would like that the palm rubber was a little bit more consistent to improve the grip! But it's fine for the price!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
very warm and comfortable but after washing for the first time the stitching started coming undone. besides that they worked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
Definitely worth the few bucks that i spent on it. Very happy with purchase! Gloves arrived very soon after order was made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
warm for motorcycle riding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.