Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, the real deal.
These ear buds are the real deal. They function identically to the originals that I wore out. The price was 1/10th of what they want at Best Buy for the same thing. I'm sure I will be back as I wear them out.
Published on October 12, 2010 by ccnewcomb

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Authentic Product, But Gets the Job Done
Beware when you order these headphones: they are knock-offs. They are not authentic, BlackBerry branded headphones, but do produce about the same sound quality. I use them for constant music listening as well as talking onthe phone. I also do like that the clip on the wire is sturdy and the mouthpiece seems to work just fine for hands-free conversations. However, the...
Published on January 8, 2011 by the solution


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Authentic Product, But Gets the Job Done, January 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Beware when you order these headphones: they are knock-offs. They are not authentic, BlackBerry branded headphones, but do produce about the same sound quality. I use them for constant music listening as well as talking onthe phone. I also do like that the clip on the wire is sturdy and the mouthpiece seems to work just fine for hands-free conversations. However, the headphones are not as durable as the genuine BlackBerry branded phones. For one, the earbud cups are not glued on, making them prone to falling off with basic wear (I solved this problem by supergluing mine.)

For bargain, you might as well just order about 6 pairs of these for the same price as one pair of the genuine BlackBerry brand phones. But just know that you may be wearing through them quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, the real deal., October 12, 2010
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These ear buds are the real deal. They function identically to the originals that I wore out. The price was 1/10th of what they want at Best Buy for the same thing. I'm sure I will be back as I wear them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome. Must have! Must get!, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
First, I purchase this headset for a friend. After, testing them out, I am happy to say that it is worth the byt. I am going to purchase two right now. I love to go to the gym and I have an My Touch Android Phone. Yes, the headset is capable to my phone:). I was so tired going to the dollar store getting headset and when I would use at gym, I can still here the porn like gym music in the back ground. Must have buyers. Good luck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap: Worked for 30 days before breaking, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
You get what you pay for. This is an extremely cheap headset that worked for about a month before completely falling apart. When they did work the sound and mic quality was good. I'd recommend them if you don't use them that often and don't want to spend the money on a high-quality headset. Otherwise, with frequent use, be prepared to have to replace them after a short period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a bargain, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
i didn't want to pay too much money for something a headset it is not bad but the clip snaps easily but then again what you pay is what you get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I luv it cause of the price & i hear very clear through them. I would surely purchase a other set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best HeadPhones Ever, December 30, 2012
By 
Tyler (Atlanta, Georgia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I use these to the max ! I tangle headphones alot from just throwing them in my purse. These last about 6months more if i'm not being so harsh to them. They are loud, slim, &nd have the button for you to automatically stop or play music without touching your device. I love them, you will too (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I am not at all satisfied with this product. It simply doesn't fit in into my Blackberry Curve 9360 :-((
Feel cheated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for a reason, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Yup. Cheap for a reason, The mic doesn't work. Very bad sound quality. I would not recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars blackberry headset for blackberry curve, October 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry Headset for BlackBerry Curve (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The headset was just like the ones I received with the phone. I was very pleased. I really liked the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.