Customer Reviews


298 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (72)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (36)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great price for this bag
I'm impressed with this little bag, particularly at the price. It looks smaller than it is, but I am able to fit in everything I need for the gym, so it's perfect. It's also stylish, and apparently comfortable enough for a cat to spend hours sleeping in.
Published 21 months ago by Jacqueline

versus
28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This bag is poor quality
I have only have the bag for a few weeks. When it arrived I thought that the bag was incredibly light weight and not sturdy. I noticed that the stitching is coming apart after just two weeks. I am pretty good to all my belongings and the bag has never been overloaded or stuffed to cause the stitching to come apart. The current problem is around the zipper of the main...
Published 13 months ago by Taylor Seals III


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great price for this bag, February 11, 2013
By 
Jacqueline (Austin, TX, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm impressed with this little bag, particularly at the price. It looks smaller than it is, but I am able to fit in everything I need for the gym, so it's perfect. It's also stylish, and apparently comfortable enough for a cat to spend hours sleeping in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This bag is poor quality, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have only have the bag for a few weeks. When it arrived I thought that the bag was incredibly light weight and not sturdy. I noticed that the stitching is coming apart after just two weeks. I am pretty good to all my belongings and the bag has never been overloaded or stuffed to cause the stitching to come apart. The current problem is around the zipper of the main compartment. I think that this bag is made of poor quality materials and is not put together very well. I don't see it lasting very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shoulder strap broke within 2 weeks, August 11, 2013
By 
T. Kinard (San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag is a great shape and the right amount of pockets for what I wanted, but first feel you could tell it was extremely cheap made. Hints, the price. I know it wouldn't last long but the welding on the metal for the shoulder strap gave loose within two weeks. I fixed it by treading a large metal key ring through the material to replace the broken metal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, but it's not terrible., December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm afraid I'm going to break the zipper each time...it's a little cheaply made. I didn't want to spend a fortune, so overall I'm okay with the product and I don't regret my purchase...I'm just very cautious. I still haven't broken it so that's why I gave it a 3 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Please don't purchase this bag, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this bag for the gym. It is very light but got my work out gear to/from the gym. The third time I used it, the zipper separated from the nylon creating a big hole. Won't be using it anymore.

Spend a few more dollars and get a better one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Duffle Bag, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall, this is a fine bag. Holds everything I need to go to the gym with a little extra room. The only bad thing I would say about it is the strap for the bag. The metal pieces that connect the strap to the bag are quite sharp, I often had them scrape my hands and catch on my coat when I was carrying the bag. Luckily I had a spare strap to use instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, good bag, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this bag for my mother, who needed something spacious enough for the gym but not too large to carry around. This bag comfortably fits a change of clothes, a pair of shoes, and the other little things you would need to pack. This bag did have a strong plastic smell when it first came out of the packaging. It has since gone away, but that is the only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect traveler or work bag, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this bag to bring my uniform shirts extra necessities, pens, id tags, usb flash drive, notebook and a dvd player for trips. Better than a bookbag but smaller than a traditionla duffel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect bag for the gym, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast shpping, great price, perfect bag for me for the gym. I can fit everything i need in the bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bag ripped after one month, November 5, 2014
By 
Swoop (Baltimore, MD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this bag to use at the gym. It was the perfect size and looked great. However, after about one month of use, the side pocket completely ripped. I'm very careful with my products and never overloaded or abused this bag in anyway. It simply went from my car to the gym locker and back to my car. Nevertheless, after a little over a month, the bag is now completely useless. I actually considered reordering a new one given the low price point and how much I liked the bag before it ripped, but I think I'm better off buying a higher quality product and recommend that you do the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.