Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jessy Lanza Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$7.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2012
This series is almost unequaled in its depth of characters, its storylines, and its length. A well written almost never ending tale of action adventure love betrayal death and almost everything human. Buy the manga, Buy the movies, Buy the dvd's. If you can find it on blu-ray pick it up and keep it forever. Its certainly worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2011
I'd been waiting for this volume to come out for what seemed like eons! I couldn't get it in any of the book stores I went to, so I broke down and ordered it. And, it was a great read (though, I had already watched the episodes so I knew what was gonna happen). Kubo, as always, never fails to deliver the epic goods. And, BLEACH doesn't get much more epic than this! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2011
This is an excellent book in the series. It has some awesome fights in it and some of the history of the Espada is revealed. If you are reading through the series you do not want to skip this one. Personally, my favorite character in this volume is Nel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2011
this volume was alright, they did advance the story any further than it was in the previous volume but there was a lot of action
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Tite Kubo, <strong>Bleach, vol. 33: The Bad Joke</strong> (ViZ, 2001)

Okay, so the big battle between Ichigo and Grimmjow wasn't the end of the Hueco Mundo storyline, and that was something of a disappointment. But balancing out the fact that Kubo is going to keep dragging us along in a story that wore its welcome out quite a while ago is the revelation of who Nel actually is, Nel having been the only new character introduced in Hueco Mundo who seemed worthy of the characterization Kubo was so exact with back in the early days of the series. And those scenes are quite good, though the rest of the book doesn't live up to the rest of the series so far. ***
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2010
i have be waiting for this. this vol. has the fighting well plan out so u can see all that is happen and the best art like are Bleach mangas have a must get for a true manga fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2015
I love love love Bleach! This manga is amazing and will thought out. Tite Kubo dose a great job telling the story and the illustration is out of this world! If you are all about the supper natural or even if you just like sword fights, then check this manga out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
it is in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
My son hates reading but has LOVED this complete series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.