Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Blessed an Favored

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 12, 2011
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

Blessed an Favored by gloryfall

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Blessed and Favored
  2. Your Word Says
  3. I Will Worship
  4. I Give My Life To You
  5. You Are God
  6. I Will Go
  7. The One
  8. Yan Ang Gusto Ko
  9. Heaven Is Calling
  10. Lay It Down
  11. Carry On
  12. Helping Hand
  13. What About God
  14. Sa'yo Iaalay
  15. Ang Sabi Mo
  16. Ikaw Ay Diyos

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category