Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Blake Shelton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 29, 2014
I have used HR Block before but was disappointed this would not work on my new computer. I will have to buy out of the store next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
I know it only cost me a couple of dollars but it didn't work for some reason. I will now have to order another one for more money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
I purchased this software for a Federal Tax Accounting class and it worked sufficiently for the course. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
This product worked as expected. It downloaded and started up easily. I was able to complete my 2011 taxes with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
Very very good program but I could have gotten the same value from the Basic version for this specific use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
It is very easy to use. Lots of information on tax rules. Backed by H&R Block. I use it every year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
Always used this, always will Very easy to use, regardless if you're a novice or experienced user.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2012
This program was very easy to download and use. By not purchasing the disk, I was able to save money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
Have used H&R Block for several years, like how easy it is to do taxes with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.