Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
5 star
93%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$8.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 29, 2013
I love the series of Blood+. It does not drag on and it keeps you interested the entire time. It is also relatively easy to follow.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Good. Still not getting into the juicy parts of the series yet though but still a very good anime and amount of episodes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
I love the series and its music. Thank you for sharing such a good show with the world. Blood+ is awesome!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
This volume was great, couldn't wait to see what happened next. I had to by the next volume. A must see!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
why i have choose this rating? the why is that everything was great and i have no dislikes and i will recommend to everybody. it's a great cartoon it's a must see thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
I wish there's a volume five but other than that its a great DVD and I'm very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
good quality dvd, good picture and sound, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
I love this series. One of my ultimate favorite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
its amazing i love the anime to begin with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
Graphic horror anime. One of the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.