Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect cup of tea!
I had some difficulty finding blooming "black" teas, so when I found that Teas Zen carried them I was thrilled. They taste wonderful and provide the tea drinking experience I was hoping for. Now it's difficult to drink tea any other way. Another benefit is using the bloom multiple times to get more out of the initial cost. Bone China tea cup + blooming black tea...
Published 17 months ago by Sparty

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars This tea makes a beautiful flower but it is extremely weak
This tea makes a beautiful flower but it is extremely weak. I read the reviews that said the same thing but wanted to find out for myself.
Published 19 days ago by Dallas A. Cowart


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect cup of tea!, April 21, 2013
This review is from: Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag) (Misc.)
I had some difficulty finding blooming "black" teas, so when I found that Teas Zen carried them I was thrilled. They taste wonderful and provide the tea drinking experience I was hoping for. Now it's difficult to drink tea any other way. Another benefit is using the bloom multiple times to get more out of the initial cost. Bone China tea cup + blooming black tea = perfection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love blooming teas, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag) (Misc.)
Love blooming Teas and I have a hard time finding them in black teas which I prefer. Will definitely be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I could not be more pleased with a very special, tea party., May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag) (Misc.)
This is 1/2 of Mom's Mother's Day gift. I could not be more pleased with a very special, tea party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift., April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag) (Misc.)
zA gift for my mom for Christmas.She got the tea pot last year and still loves watching the tea balls bloom and really enjoys the tea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tea lovers, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag) (Misc.)
It is so easy to find blooming green teas so finding black teas was wonderful! I gave them away for gifts so I don't know how they taste or "bloom" but hopefully someone will invite me for tea and I'll find out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars This tea makes a beautiful flower but it is extremely weak, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag) (Misc.)
This tea makes a beautiful flower but it is extremely weak. I read the reviews that said the same thing but wanted to find out for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No Flavor, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag) (Misc.)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for her birthday and she tried it today.. She said it had no flavor even after she let it steep for a long time. I read the other reviews and they all liked it a lot so I'm unsure and very disappointed that my mom's gift was terrible. I also ordered her the peach flavor but she has not tried them yet. I guess I will have to check for another company that has blooming black tea. Super upset. I had confidence that this was a great gift idea and after reading thee other reviews that she was really going to enjoy it. My mom is a HUGE tea drinker so I know it isn't her. Plus I ordered the tea set a year ago and she loved the tea then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tea pot love, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag) (Misc.)
this is so cute I also use it for coffee. I also put flowers in it and use it like a vase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Blooming Black Tea, 5 Blooming Styles (Gift Bag)
$19.99 $14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.