Customer Reviews


180 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove and sexy to boot!
Aside from the lengthy wait for delivery, these leggings fit like a glove after a minor fight to get my feet through the ankle-opening. They're not as shiny as the pic illustrates but they're still a sexy pair.
Published 20 months ago by Charlie Brown

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed.
I waited weeks for these leggings, and when they arrived they already had a huge hole in them. And it costs too much to ship them back so I pretty much wasted my money. I wouldn't buy these again.
Published 16 months ago by Allie


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove and sexy to boot!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Aside from the lengthy wait for delivery, these leggings fit like a glove after a minor fight to get my feet through the ankle-opening. They're not as shiny as the pic illustrates but they're still a sexy pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it but the wait...!, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the best leggings I've purchased in a while. The fabric really looks like leather. If you are size 10 get a large. Can't go wrong! I just wish something could be done about the shipping but you can't have everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THEM!, March 21, 2013
This review is from: Bloom's Outlet Womens Polyurethane Leather High Waist Leggings Tight Pant LG27 (Apparel)
3/21/13 No one could believe how little I spent and where I bought them from. I got a med and normally wear between a 9 and 11. At first I did not think that I could get them on but once I did they were very comfortable and stylish. I am highly pleased!!! I will write back after I was them and see how they hold up...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars order your normal size, May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked these, but I wish I hadn't listened to some of the other reviewers and just bought my normal size. I'm normally a Small in leggings but ordered the Medium. They really stretched out during the day and became baggy in the knees.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed., April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I waited weeks for these leggings, and when they arrived they already had a huge hole in them. And it costs too much to ship them back so I pretty much wasted my money. I wouldn't buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So very comfortable, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I simply loved it. Looks nice, fits well. High waist is a plus. Came on time by mail. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my daughter, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They appear plastic at times, but I guess that's whats "in" right now. As I stated, they were a gift for my daughter. She's 18. These would not be appropriate for younger teens, IMO. Anyway, she liked them. She wears a size 3 and ordered a small. They fit. She also has very long legs and the leggings fit well in length too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i was looking for, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'6 and weigh 125lbs. and the mediums fit perfectly. Could be an inch shorter even and still fit perfectly. looks like real leather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy sexy!, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these leggings. They are very shiny and fit just as I had hoped. I am very tall and thin (5'9", 110 lbs) so I ordered a small. They fit nice and snug (not too tight) and look super sexy. I'm very happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars will be as detailed as possible!!! (leather high waist ankle length...), June 29, 2014
This will be my first time filling out a review because with these leggings you have to take some things into consideration. I, first read other reviews before purchasing the item, there was one who told me her pants size,10, and said she got a medium, but she said it was a struggle getting in, we were the same size in pants but i decided to get a large to be safe, I'm guessing regardless of the size, it will always be a struggle getting in them because they are "leather", but once they are on it is amazing. you have to put them on and slowly pull them up from the bottom of your feet to top of your waist. I am happy i got the large, i probably wouldn't be able to fit the medium. i kinda have a big behind, and i wear a size 8-10 in pants. these leggings are extremely cute, i'm happy with my buy, I'm not sure how long they will last, but they aren't that expensive, so i will probably just buy new ones. i hope my review helps and anyone who is intrigued about the sizing,or have any questions for me i will be happy to help! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.