Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$13.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 19, 2014
This movie is awesome, great story line and Johnny Depp was the man.. from the very beginning you are engulfed in the story and you want George to win...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Really good based on a true story and I think Johnny Depp shows good acting as George jung. I would really suggest watching because highly entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
This product arrived on time, was delivered as described, and completely met my expectations. No surprises, just a product that is as you would expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
This has always been a great movie and a personal favorite of mine
I love the fact that it isn't far off the true story of the great Boston George
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
Awesome product, great descriptions, real quality, speedy delivery, attentive communication by the seller, and overall great purchasing experience!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Great shipping package and arrived promptly. As for the story-line goes its epic. I definatly recommend this to people who rate this 4 and 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
The voices don't match the movement of there lips....I bought a second one thinking the one I had was bad, and it seems they are all the same.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
This is Not his best performance, I was offset by the poor following of the events, way to fast did the movie pass all the years of georges life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
Depp and Cruz are great together, good story line, good argument for legalizing all drugs, make them just like cigarettes, take the profit out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
We all know the movie is great so I'm just gonna tell you about the packaging the steelbook I'd very nice with great back and inside artwork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse