Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great disc case at an awesome price.
After trying some other cases at the same price point, I thought that this case will be pretty much similar in terms of materials, and overall quality, but this case is much better than similar offerings.
The case seems to be made from better materials. Also the pages inside are bound by two plastic rings, which makes them easier to browse the discs collection and...
Published 7 months ago by Luis A Olortegui

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay. Have to "prep" each slot, though.
Decent, no-frills disc case. I don't like that you have to remove a piece of the plastic overlay for each and every slot. That was annoying. On the plus-side, though, the removed piece forms a perfect TX Longhorn shape which you can use in arts & crafts projects.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great disc case at an awesome price., December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
After trying some other cases at the same price point, I thought that this case will be pretty much similar in terms of materials, and overall quality, but this case is much better than similar offerings.
The case seems to be made from better materials. Also the pages inside are bound by two plastic rings, which makes them easier to browse the discs collection and provide a much sturdier support when it is completely full.
The handle is very strong, and well constructed. The zipper allows a generous extra room to avoid problems with closing the case.
This is by far the best disc case I found in this price point and I would recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay. Have to "prep" each slot, though., February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
Decent, no-frills disc case. I don't like that you have to remove a piece of the plastic overlay for each and every slot. That was annoying. On the plus-side, though, the removed piece forms a perfect TX Longhorn shape which you can use in arts & crafts projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars << Great product for storing DVDs >>, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
I love this holder, for the price it is super sturdy and durable. Holds a ton of dvds ( or cd's). no need to spend 10 to 20$ more for a name brand holder, this does the trick and very good I must say. The outside cover has this sort of mesh material on it and it looks really good. very strong zipper and zipper line. 100% worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good overall, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
good Price
good covers and the quality is good I like this alot it has over like 300 covers so now I can have my dvd,cd,games in case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible Workmanship, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
The quality of the inside sleeves is aweful. Do not buy!!

Some of the CD sleeves are not cut out completely, and are so thin, that they can rip if you try to open them up yourself. Spend the extra $10 and get a name brand product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not great, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
It is very cheaply made, not sure why the product has so many positive reviews. the back panel was bent in half. The disk holder pages are so cheap and flimsy, however some of the pages were thicker and better quality. I am not sure why they would put mixed quality pages in the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars so annoying, May 8, 2014
By 
Eric (Montebello, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
so it holds 320 disks right? well in each slot the cut outs ARE NOT torn out/taken out. so you have to peel out the extra plastic 320 times...AND in the process you might give the sleeve a little tear.. i mean its nothing special..great handle on the top thats about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine for me, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
I used this to store my large collection of DVDs, and for all intents and purposes it works perfectly fine. The handle is nice and sturdy, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
The plastic film is very flimsy and you have to remove a piece from all 320 slots in order to insert a disc. On top of being very time consuming to do this quite a few of them will tear due to the flimsiness of the plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for the price, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Donuts Deluxe CD/DVD Media Case (320 Discs, Black) (Electronics)
Great case for the money. If you go to places like best buy a holder is much more expensive. This is good quality and holds more then most cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.