Customer Reviews


160 Reviews
5 star:
 (102)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


685 of 705 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHOA
This kicks like a mule with its balls wrapped in duct tape! Blue, yellow, pink. Whatever, man. Just keep bringing me that.
Published on January 29, 2012 by J. Peterman

versus
182 of 193 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Something's wrong...
It's not supposed to be cloudy. Your customers expect a certain standard. Do it again until you get it right.
Published 20 months ago by Jesse


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

685 of 705 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHOA, January 29, 2012
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
This kicks like a mule with its balls wrapped in duct tape! Blue, yellow, pink. Whatever, man. Just keep bringing me that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


280 of 288 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Are you familiar with this product?, July 16, 2012
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
It is impeccable. It is the purest, most chemically sound product on the market, anywhere.

They could charge twice the current rate for what they provide and customers would pay it, hands down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


203 of 212 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff is the bomb, yo., July 18, 2012
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
This stuf is, like, over 99% pure, yo. I bought some a few weeks ago and I could't believe how good it was! By far the sweetest on the market. Can't go wrong with the blue, yo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


320 of 339 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TIGHT, TIGHT, TIGHT YEAH, December 21, 2011
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
Why get a smaller bag of rock when you can get 1 LBS for this price? If only it wasn't so bad for your teeth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


182 of 193 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Something's wrong..., August 13, 2012
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
It's not supposed to be cloudy. Your customers expect a certain standard. Do it again until you get it right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


126 of 133 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Over 99% pure, October 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
I first came into contact with this product as a sample and determined the purity to be well over 99%. My own product is only 96% and that is quite a gulf to overcome. Now that I have worked with W.W. I believe I can create the same product in my lab. Hold on a sec there is someone at the door...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


814 of 893 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stay out of my territory., January 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
You clearly don't know who you're talking to, so let me clue you in.

I am the one who knocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


118 of 129 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Purest We've Seen Here, August 12, 2012
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
This was definitely not made by amateurs. Top notch professional work. We haven't been able to account for the blue color yet, however. We've got some guys looking in on that. We've seen this stuff starting to pop up in other cities as well. Whoever is making this is starting to go regional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ting! Ting! Ting!, December 23, 2012
By 
D. Herd (Leamington Spa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
Ting! Ting, Ting, Ting. Ting! Ting! Ting! Ting-ti-ti-ting. Ting, ting, ti-ti-ti-ting. Ting! Ting! TING! TING! TING!

Dictated, but not read,

- Hector Salamanca
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars can't get enough of this blue rock, yo, August 13, 2012
This review is from: Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag) (Misc.)
Hey, man, I'm slingin' mad volume and fat stackin' benjis, you know what I'm sayin'? You guys should definitely raise the price on this crystal, yo. I'm flippin my own product on ebay quicker than I can cook and mine isnt nearly as good as yours..99% YO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd8861954)

This product

Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag)
$10.94
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.