Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 195 reviews(1 star). Show all reviews
on July 15, 2016
Stupid just stupid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
A pathetic, voyeuristic journey through a weak plot seemingly designed for no other reason than as an excuse to show Isabella Rossellini in the nude. Bad acting only adds to the experience. Avoid if possible.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
One of the most boring movies I have ever watched. The language is filthy and the theme is very elementary.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
It was a movie I had never seen when it first came out and I liked all the people associated with it. I thought it was just awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Bad acting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
This movie is gross.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
I was not at all impressed by this movie. It was boring and a big disappointment. Don't waste your time looking at this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
I am completely at a loss to understsand how/why this picture came to be in the top 100 for that year. Might have been a lean year, I suppose. Excellent theme but poor acting, poor screenplay and too much violence and f-words. Disgusting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
I remember when this first came out.... Kyle had just been in Dune and was the "hot thing" at the time. I think they just put him in this because of that and he wasn't ready for this kind of role. Isabella was pretty spotty and disjointed in her performance as well. A cult classic, but not worth wasting two hours unless you are into very badly portrayed BDSM.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Stopped watching after 20 minutes....I have no idea why this movie is rated so highly, as we thought it was terrible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.