Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice.
Very cute lunch box. My only complaint is that in the picture it appears the stripes are black and white. It is actually black and almost grayish.
Published 22 months ago by D. Lang

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lunch Kit
Here's a video review I made for this last month:[...]

Since that review, the lunch pail has served it's purpose. It is very good quality. The tumbler on the other hand is another story. The lid decides to work whenever it feels like it and my straw broke after my purse bumped into it. I also noticed that the lines in which the birds lay on are not aligned...
Published 21 months ago by teresaadodo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lunch Kit, October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Here's a video review I made for this last month:[...]

Since that review, the lunch pail has served it's purpose. It is very good quality. The tumbler on the other hand is another story. The lid decides to work whenever it feels like it and my straw broke after my purse bumped into it. I also noticed that the lines in which the birds lay on are not aligned correctly so it is off, which does bug me because I pay very close attention to detail. It is unfortunate that I have 5 dollar tumblers that are of better quality than this one and have gone through a lot without wear and tear. If given the choice, I would just buy the lunch pail and get another tumbler elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice., September 27, 2012
By 
D. Lang (Louisville, KY United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: xo(eco) by BlueAvocado Lunch Kit with Lunch Case, Black/Cream (Kitchen)
Very cute lunch box. My only complaint is that in the picture it appears the stripes are black and white. It is actually black and almost grayish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cup Fail, October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cup doesn't stay shut. You can turn the lid on and the rubber inside the lid crunches up... So much so that the first time I turned the lid it cracked..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommend It, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: xo(eco) by BlueAvocado Lunch Kit with Lunch Case, Black/Cream (Kitchen)
I love that this lunch kit is Eco friendly. The lunch box, of course, is reusable. The cup is reusable and a nice size. Also, even the napkin is washable and reusable! I wish there were more patterns to choose from; right now there are only two styles and the Black/Cream is more like Black/Gray. I wish it was Black/White.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Want to be pleased, May 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the idea of this lunch bag, but I when I recieved mine the exterior material had a large split right in the front of it. If it wasn't for that I would have no complaints. And as always Amazon support was amazing and is recieved a full refund for the item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love it. its really cute and just the right size for my lunches. i evev bought the reusable pouches love those too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So adorable, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love love love this set. Now I don't waste money on fast food during my lunch :p the cup is awesome as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars CUP FAIL, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cup doesn't stay shut. The lunch case doesnt fit almost anything, it is too small to fit lunch. If you eat nothing, it might fit a snack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i like my lunch case, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the lunch case because the colors are the same and it is exactly as I imagine it. The only thing I don't like is the size is a little bit small for my tupperware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: xo(eco) by BlueAvocado Lunch Kit with Lunch Case, Black/Cream (Kitchen)
I've wanted a stylish lunch box for a while now. I have childish ones that I carry, but this one I love to show people.

It's made from recycled bottles, so they reused materials and that's always a good feeling.
Plus it's a cute design.

The lunch box is bigger than I thought it would be, and all the accessories are totes adorbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.