Customer Reviews


273 Reviews
5 star:
 (239)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect solution for laptop with only HDMI out to DVI monitor
Had laptop with only HDMI out and wanted to connect monitor that only had DVI. Worked perfectly. Great length for monitor next to laptop, but would be too short for other situations.
Published 8 months ago by Sean

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a cable
The cable works, but the large, branded nubs at either end make them a bit difficult to connect to my monitor and desktop.
Published 5 months ago by B. Detwiller


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect solution for laptop with only HDMI out to DVI monitor, December 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
Had laptop with only HDMI out and wanted to connect monitor that only had DVI. Worked perfectly. Great length for monitor next to laptop, but would be too short for other situations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well with Raspberry PI, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
Cable does the job connecting Raspberry PI to computer monitor without HDMI input. A few more words to meet the minimum word requirement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great no-nonsense cord, highly recommended., December 10, 2013
By 
Andy (Portland, or, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
Nice packaging, and cool color. Wish I had gotten a longer set of cables though, 3 feet is always shorter than you think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Problems - Like the shorter cable, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
Nice, high quality cable that just works. I love the teal color of the heads - makes them easy to find.

I run the finish line for high school rowing regattas and show up at the finish line at dark using lights to start setting things up. I purchased more of these cables because they just work. The shorter length means that I don't have extra cord I'm trying to get out of the way.

I have 3 now, if I need more, I'd buy them without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Product as described, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
This adapter cable connects perfectly from my computer (HDMI) to my monitor (DVI) and the cable length is just the right amount for a short computer to monitor connection. It's only been a week since I started using it. There are no issues with it so far. I like how each end of the connectors are coated in blue - it helps easily identify the wires.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Cable, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
This cable appears to be very high quality and it transmits the signal perfectly as far as I can tell. I'm using it to connect my chromecast to a monitor without HDMI.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Cable for the Price, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
I use this with my laptop and a Dell 24inch IPS display. No issues whatsoever, good image quality and the cable is nice and sturdy - a great value for this price point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, love the length, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
Perfect length for my needs. I bought monitors with 2 HDMI inputs and a VGA input.. no DVI. This is cheap and works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality - Good Price, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
It works perfectly for connecting my additional monitor to my MacBook. Just what I needed. The color is just as its pictured too, which is great. (I love blue)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect item to have, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BlueRigger High Speed HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable (3 Feet/ 1 Meters) (Electronics)
I like this item because you can hook it up to any computer screen or tv it is a good item to have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.