Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They do reduce clutter
These little things work very well to keep iPod connecters, mini-USB connecters and earbuds handy but out of the way. The only drawback is that once stuck on they can't be moved, so I needed to be careful about placement. They do a good job of keeping the keyboard area less cluttered.
Published on February 21, 2010 by D. Steiner

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice clip, but crappy adhesive on mine.
The ones I got were direct from China, in a ziptop bag with no identification that they were genuine.
Nothing said CableDrop.
I really wish they worked, im going to try some other things to get them to stay stuck, but the adhesive that is on them sucks big time!!!
Published 24 months ago by Papaw Jeff


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice clip, but crappy adhesive on mine., July 20, 2012
By 
Papaw Jeff (Saint Albans, WV) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
The ones I got were direct from China, in a ziptop bag with no identification that they were genuine.
Nothing said CableDrop.
I really wish they worked, im going to try some other things to get them to stay stuck, but the adhesive that is on them sucks big time!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They do reduce clutter, February 21, 2010
By 
D. Steiner (Allenspark, CO USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
These little things work very well to keep iPod connecters, mini-USB connecters and earbuds handy but out of the way. The only drawback is that once stuck on they can't be moved, so I needed to be careful about placement. They do a good job of keeping the keyboard area less cluttered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No fumbling for my dropped cable anymore, July 11, 2012
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
The bright color makes this a fun and useful product. The clip has a great adhesive and works great on my nighstand for not dropping my cable every time I unplug my iPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wish I could have given it less than one star., February 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
I don't know why the trend is to ship out items that are different from what is pictured, but that has been my luck lately. I consider this to be false advertising.

The cable clips that I received were not by Bluelounge, but T Mobile (???), and not even the same colors. I received "hot" green, "hot" pink, and "hot" orange, when I really wanted the lime green, lavender and yellow.

If you want specific colors or even the Bluelounge brand, do yourself a favor and order directly from them or get them in a brick and mortar store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy These., March 28, 2013
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
These are so cool in theory. But, the clips fall off of the adhesive within a few days, and then you're left with a gummy surface after you remove the adhesive. It's really, really obnoxious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TO HAVE IN YOUR MAN OR GIRL CAVE, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
IF YOU CAVE A LOT ELECTRONIC WIRES HANGING ALL OVER HOUSE THIS IS GREAT WAY TO TIE UP YOUR CORDS AND ORGANIZE THEM FOR EASY TROUBLE SHOOTING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
Nice quality and very handy for electronic cord management. Fast shipping and fun colors make these clips a great choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bluelounge CableDrop Clips, January 12, 2013
By 
Mary W Cason (Charlotte, NC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
I use one of these clips to secure my cellphone charger cable to the side of my nightstand. It works like a charm!! No more having to grope around the floor to find the end of the cable. This could be used for all those electronics we have to charge so often. They are cute, colorful (easy to see) and I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wish it would stick anywhere.............., December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
Thought this would be great to put on the back of the nightstand so that I could always have my charger cord handy. Well, for whatever reason, it just will not stay suck to the particle board on the back of it. Had to stick it to the top of the nightstand. Have not tried these anywhere else since you only seem to get one chance to stick it someplace before the sticker on the back no longer works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
This works fairly well except they will not stay stuck to certain surfaces. The cord slips out occasionally as well but overall it is good for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bluelounge Design CableDrop Multi-purpose Cable Clips Bright Colors Pack of 6
$9.95
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.