Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by gmailallen
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Original CDs in original case in very good condition
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Blues Twinpack
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Blues Twinpack Limited Edition, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Limited Edition, Import, June 11, 2002
"Please retry"
$9.99 $9.99

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. It's Hard For Me To Believe Baby - Little Walter
2. May Be The Last Time - Little Walter
3. I Feel Good - Little Walter
4. Otis' Blues - Little Walter
5. Goin' Down Slow - Little Walter
6. Walter's Blues - Little Walter
7. Lovin' You All The Time - Little Walter
8. Blue Mood - Little Walter
Disc: 2
1. Stranger Blues - Elmore James
2. Something Inside Of Me - Elmore James
3. The Sky Is Crying - Elmore James
4. Bobby's Rock (Instrumental) - Elmore James
5. Held My Baby Last Night - Elmore James
6. Dust My Broom - Elmore James
7. Baby Please Set A Date - Elmore James
8. Rollin' And Tumblin' - Elmore James
9. Fine Little Mama - Elmore James
10. I Can't Stop Lovin' You - Elmore James
See all 14 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

UK budget-price blues compilation featuring one disc for Little Walter & Otis Rush & one disc for Elmore James. Housed in a slipcase. 22 tracks. 2001.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in