Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great headset.
A great headset.
Pros: Light, easy to use, my friends say they hear me clearly
Con: Hard to wear if you have glasses, hard figure how to put together

I would recommend to friend.
4.5 of 5
Published on March 29, 2011 by kevinfj

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good in some aspecs
this headset is good in some aspecs but is is uncomfortable after 30 minutes, the voice is clear...any times the PS3 had trouble connecting....battery life is regular is enough
Published on September 26, 2011 by Marlon García


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great headset., March 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
A great headset.
Pros: Light, easy to use, my friends say they hear me clearly
Con: Hard to wear if you have glasses, hard figure how to put together

I would recommend to friend.
4.5 of 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ICON Bluetooth Headset, May 28, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
when i received this, i just love the way it came and looked, the headpiece is simple with the volume controls, and power button, the ear piece is GREAT, it's not your typical headset where it goes inside your ear and after a while it irritates you, this actually is padded softly and goes on the outside of your ear and you can play as long as you want without being bothered after half an hour. the price is great and the quality is perfect, the mic is super sensitive, and it can pick up any kind of noise. The CON part about it was pairing it to the ps3, it was a pain, took me a while to get it but than again it was my first syncing up a bluetooth device so i was probably doing something wrong, but over this is a great headset 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, January 14, 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
I was looking for a cheap headset that has a good microphone and came across this. It looked pretty good so I bought it. The sound quality is perfect the microphone quality is good; my friends say they hear me clearly.There is only one bad thing which is after about an hour-2 hours, the part that sits on your ear is just plastic so it starts to hurt your ears. The plastic is kind of cheap but I still think for the price it is a pretty good headset.

So if you're NOT willing to spend over $40 on a headset(like me) then this is good. If you play for long periods of time then i reccomend you get a better headset because it will hurt your ears a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
Works great, easy to hook up and fun to use. Thank much for offering at an affordable price. Definitely recommend the product as well as the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY IF YOU HAVE GLASSES, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
This is the most uncomfortable bluetooth I've used yet, its heavy and doesn't fit around your ears if you have glasses because the pieces that go around your ears aren't flexible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good in some aspecs, September 26, 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
this headset is good in some aspecs but is is uncomfortable after 30 minutes, the voice is clear...any times the PS3 had trouble connecting....battery life is regular is enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright product, August 5, 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
I give this product 3 stars. The sound quality is pretty good, but the overall comfort is just alright. Right where the head band and the ear piece meet is very uncomfortable. There is no cushion where the head band hangs from your ear so the plastic digs into our ear. Also, the plastic is very cheap, and oh yeah the head piece is huge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mic for cool people, August 5, 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
This mic is awesome and is definitely worth the money! it fits perfectly and stays on, however, the part that goes around your ear is sharp plastic. this is no problem though, i just put a strand of tape around it and it is so comfortable that i forget its even there. you can do anything with this mic. it wraps around so you can run and it wont even budge. this mic is also really fun to go airsofting with. this mic makes all the other mics look like losers because its just so cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good headset overall, March 31, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
this headset is my first and so far it's great.
now i dont know if it is worth 22.oo so plz reply back with wat u think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not that great, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bluetooth Headset for PS3 (Video Game)
Save you're money buy a better headset it's stiff awkward and audio quality isn't that great .................................Guess I need more words thanks for wasting my time amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bluetooth Headset for PS3
Bluetooth Headset for PS3 by i-CON by ASD (PlayStation 3)
$29.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.