Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!
Great product that was super fun when going on a cruise! Lots of comments from people that knew the skit and thought it was hysterical!
Published on May 10, 2011 by E. Ritschard

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the shirt....wish the printing wouldn't have started coming off!
I washed this shirt inside out in cold water three times and the decal started coming off. Disappointing.
Published 5 months ago by THE IslandGirl...Sharon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, May 10, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product that was super fun when going on a cruise! Lots of comments from people that knew the skit and thought it was hysterical!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as promised, January 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I'm On a Boat T-Shirt :: (Royal Blue) #1128 (Apparel)
It's a funny shirt that I wish I bought when I saw it in Key West. I was happy when I found it on Amazon but was concerned about the quality but its a good screen print on a good shirt. Better quality then I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome t-shirt!, June 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I'm On a Boat T-Shirt :: (Royal Blue) #1128 (Apparel)
I ordered this shirt for my boyfriend, who is a boat captain. For the price I expected something kind of cheesy but was impressed by the quality. He loved the shirt also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highlight of the Summer :), January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I'm On a Boat T-Shirt :: (Royal Blue) #1128 (Apparel)
I got a couple of these to give for birthday gifts. The recipients loved them and wore them almost every time we went out on the boat and many times while not on a boat. Size wise, these run a little on the small side. Each shirt fit, but a little more snuggly than usual. They have held up in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes you smile, August 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the t-shirt. It's a hit with friends and just brings a smile to people's faces. Decent quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-Shirt!, January 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for Christmas for my brother-in-law who is 6'5". I purchased a XL and it was long enough (rare for such a tall man) and it fit great. I definitely recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love the shirt....wish the printing wouldn't have started coming off!, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I washed this shirt inside out in cold water three times and the decal started coming off. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.