Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great slippers
I love these slippers because you can wear them inside and outside. They are heavy for a slipper but that's because of the bottoms and the fact that you can wear them outside, so it's worth the extra weight. Very comfortable and warm. Cute too. I actually had an issue with my first pair because they were not sewn right on the inside which made an indention, but Amazon...
Published 12 months ago by nikki

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love them
There nice warm and cozy but someone said they ran small so I got half a size bigger and they quite huge so I'm thinking they are true to size but love them still
Published 11 months ago by dawn


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great slippers, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these slippers because you can wear them inside and outside. They are heavy for a slipper but that's because of the bottoms and the fact that you can wear them outside, so it's worth the extra weight. Very comfortable and warm. Cute too. I actually had an issue with my first pair because they were not sewn right on the inside which made an indention, but Amazon exchanged them for me quickly and it was very easy, I was extremely happy with how it turned out. And the second pair I received are perfect, no issues. I always have worn a size 9 in Skechers but since they are slippers and have all that fur on the inside I ordered a 9 1/2 and I am glad that I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers Women's Keepsakes-Ribbed Flat,Charcoal,9 M US, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love these!!! great fit, warm & comfy, would definitely recommend these. perfect to just slip on & go anywhere, inside & out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them!, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice & Cushy with just the right support. Keeps my feet nice & warm. Fits just right. It's like half slipper & half shoe. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfy!!, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Warm, Comfy and cushy.. Do not want to take them off. True to size. Have been wearing them to grocery store! Cute and fuzzy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Slipper, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I live in a bungalow that was built in 1955. We pulled up the carpet to expose the hardwood which is flawless. However, it was not in the budget to insulate the floor. I'm a girl who would rather walk barefoot, but with floors ten degrees cooler than the rest of the house, slippers were a must for the winter.

These slippers are awesome. Warm, soft and well made. As a plus, they aren't crazy super fluffy, so the dog doesn't try to chase them as I walk across the house. I was concerned about the very large tread on these slippers. I thought they would make them crazy heavy. Not the case. The sole is stable and even helps to keep your foot from slipping around in the slipper.

Love them so much, I bought a pair for my cousin who visits regularly. She can no longer complain about the cold floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most Comfortable Ever!, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the most comfortable house shoes I have ever worn. They actually feel good on my feet and the rugged sole is very sturdy. I recommend these very highly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars finally a slipper where the heel is firmer., December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Instant comfort the minute I tried them on. I love the non skid soles. Warm too! Finding a nine and 1/2 is hard and these fit true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy and warm, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A real solid slipper,easy to walk in and very warm for the tootsies. Would like to wear all day,but need to go to work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good for inside or out, warm. Good support. I would buy them again. Great price. I wear them to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product!, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product was just as advertised. Decent quality for the price. Would purchase this product in a different color. Very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bobs from Skechers Women's Keepsakes-Puffers Slipper
$40.00 $39.99 - $59.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.