Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ipad cover ever!
I did my research and it paid off. This cover is quallity leather & I love the color: Chinese Red. Easily closes and stays closed with NO magnets. I highly recommend this product. Would make a great gift. Also comes in many other beautiful colors. My favorite Amazon purchase ever!
Published 21 months ago by Barbie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Below average case
Nice quality leather, it is just a pity none of the holes/slots line up with the actual iPad properly. OK case overall
Published 13 months ago by Bear


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ipad cover ever!, December 3, 2012
By 
Barbie (San Antonio, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bodhi Ipad 2 Tab Easel B2459970BSIL Tablet Case (Apparel)
I did my research and it paid off. This cover is quallity leather & I love the color: Chinese Red. Easily closes and stays closed with NO magnets. I highly recommend this product. Would make a great gift. Also comes in many other beautiful colors. My favorite Amazon purchase ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Colorful and feminine, September 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I adore this iPad case. I initially bought to add a feminine flare. I use my iPad for client meetings, looks professional and expensive with the beautiful leather. Bought the yellow and pink. Color is so in (and I'm really not a colorful person. Prefer monochromatic)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not only is the leather a beautiful red, it is also durable., May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bodhi Ipad 2 Tab Easel B2459970BSIL Tablet Case (Apparel)
I have carried my iPad in this case everywhere. It dose not pick up dirt or smudges and it is a soft supple rich looking leather. Love it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits iPad2 perfectly!, November 25, 2013
By 
T Y (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this cover--it allows me to use all of the plugs while protecting my ipad. Leather is soft and beautiful (and I am usually picky about leather). The only thing I wish it had that it doesn't is that I wish it had a stand function. But it does not make that promise, so I am very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars IPAD 3, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, look, and quality feel, it would be a definite 5, if this was a Smart Cover. Overall, I got it as a gift for my husband and he likes it. The fit was a bit tight in the beginning, but with time the leather is stretching nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Below average case, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality leather, it is just a pity none of the holes/slots line up with the actual iPad properly. OK case overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap leather but does the job, July 31, 2013
By 
Ziv Gonen "Zivgo" (Marina Del Rey, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bodhi used to make their cover way nicer. It's made in China now with very cheap leather. Still it's a good cover to protect your iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit iPad, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bodhi Ipad 2 Tab Easel B2459970BSIL Tablet Case (Apparel)
Although cheap this cover doesn't do anything it is supposed. To recharge you have to remove cover because the slit isn't big enough and the fold up collapses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied!, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a gift for my husband. It is genuine leather and very handsome. Protects the iPad nicely and fits perfectly. I also have a Bodhi in another style and I love it! I wanted one with a little more protection for him and it has. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it doesn't fold easily into a stand. Other than that, perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cover for ipad3, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Très bon produit même si je ne suis pas certains de l'authencite du cuir
Mais pour ce prix la vraiment rien à dire!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.