Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Price:$33.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 31, 2013
this game is nice and stimulating for the brain, helps with memory and motor skills after trying the demo i decided to get it, wasn't disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2012
Body and Brain connection game is fun, gets anyone into shape.Different speeds for all ages, it's a great way to spend time with the entire family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
Excellent way to get up off the couch...have some knee injuries and standing was manageable. Enjoyed playing the game and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2012
We got this thinking we could have some fun, active, thoughtful interaction with the kids while playing on the kinect.

Great was our disappointment when we found out we can't even get it started!

BTW, our Kinect sensor is fairly new, in good shape. Plus we own several other kinect games which work flawlessly, as good for adults or kids playing.

But this one, agggrrr. It doesn't matter whether we sign in first or after launching the game, calibrating, changing how much light there's in the room, good connection to Live, etc, etc. NOTHING works! The dumb game launches and prompts to motion over 'start'. When we do, it prompts to sign-in (either again or a fresh sing-in, or have a different user sign-in), and afterwards it just says 'Registering user...." .... "Unable to Register", and back to the start screen. An over and over endless loop.

At last the only way I was able to start the game was without signing in, which discards all the data/progress of the game. The annoying part is that once started, we don't have any issues playing. What gives?

Sorry Amazon, I want my money back.

8/24
After re-doing ALL our Kinect ID profiles it now seems to respond better when signing in.
As far as play time, the kids get frustrated because the activities are beyond their age... say, multiplication quiz when they are barely in K/1st grade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
Great game that uses coordination and other skills and movement. Great fun for all to get active and exercising the brain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
I love this game for my kids.. they don't realize they are learning. Would highly recommend this game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2015
Hard to review a game that does not work. Really disappointed we couldn't play this Christmas gift :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
All of the connect games are wonderful and are VERY MUCH worth the money that you invest to get them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
Great game really gets the brain running. And it's a lot of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Fun game for the family or by yourself. Keep your brain fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.