Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
it is exactly what was specifid. It is good quality. Looks adorable on and would recomend it Price was great
Published 20 months ago by Marie LeDesma

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thin, especially pants
The design is cute, but the quality is not great. The material is very thin, not at all appropriate for cold days. I am disappointed. I will think twice before buying Bon Bebe clothing.
Published 21 months ago by Diana


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is exactly what was specifid. It is good quality. Looks adorable on and would recomend it Price was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thin, especially pants, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The design is cute, but the quality is not great. The material is very thin, not at all appropriate for cold days. I am disappointed. I will think twice before buying Bon Bebe clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, February 17, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my new grandson. He looked great in it and his parents loved it. Very cute outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came in time and the right sizes and they are good my son loves the clothes I bought him from here and I will shop here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this as a gift for my nephew and will be giving it to him soon. It's a very cute set and I loved the price and that it came with socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Right Size!, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it, great value it comes with 3 peices. I like that it is actually 12month size compared to to some of the Carters clothes. Some of Carters stuff is on the small size and some of it is the right size I would def reccomend this brand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Cute, February 22, 2013
By 
Rajesh (Dallas, TX, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my friend's kid. I am sure this will perfectly fit him and he will look like a little champ.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt wouldn't fit over his head and he is only 8 months old. Pants and socks fit fine, Cute outfit, but the shirt runs small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mismatched sizing, August 8, 2014
Sizing seems to be off.
My son grew out of the top, however the bottoms we were able to use for a couple of months longer.
His body is proportionate.
This is fourth product by Bon Bebe we own and all of them have mismatched sizing.

Otherwise this is a good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars malo, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the very good buy
Thanks for your attention
excellent product
muy buenoooooooo
me encanto soy de venezuela excelente todoosss los felicito
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.