Customer Reviews


200 Reviews
5 star:
 (154)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, fast shipping
this boogie board sleeve is great!! fits very closely so it doesnt make the board much bigger, has a spot for the pen to go. and best of all and the reason i got it, it keeps the board from getting a whole bunch of other marks on it while its in my purse. the seller was very prompt with shipping.
Published on December 2, 2010 by spacebabes75

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good concept but too tight
Getting the 9.5 Boogie Board RIP into this thing is a pain in the butt. The seams are sewn just a hair too close for me to comfortably slide the Boogie Board in and out.
Published 15 months ago by av27


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, fast shipping, December 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this boogie board sleeve is great!! fits very closely so it doesnt make the board much bigger, has a spot for the pen to go. and best of all and the reason i got it, it keeps the board from getting a whole bunch of other marks on it while its in my purse. the seller was very prompt with shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boogie Board Rip Sleeve, January 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I luv this!! Front pocket is really where I use the Rip the most. Soft, easy to use, lightweight, excellent protection for the Rip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Accessory to Boogie Board, November 18, 2013
By 
D. Ford (Mifflinville,Pa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Board Neoprene Sleeve for Boogie Board 8.5 Inch LCD Writing Tablet (Black) (Personal Computers)
Fits the Boogie Board perfectly and protects the screen while inside my granddaughter's backpack. Definitely glad I bought this accessory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good concept but too tight, August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Getting the 9.5 Boogie Board RIP into this thing is a pain in the butt. The seams are sewn just a hair too close for me to comfortably slide the Boogie Board in and out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I wanted to keep the Boogie Board safe., February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as robust as expected and didn't quite fit. A little too snug for the boogie. Snap closure kept opening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yes it fits, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Board Neoprene Sleeve for Boogie Board 8.5 Inch LCD Writing Tablet (Black) (Personal Computers)
There is just not enough to tell people about this sleeve other than my grand children discovered this tablet and the sleeve that protects it. There have now been at least 1000 games of Tic-Tac-Toe and the sleve protects the tablet perfectly between uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boogie Board LCD tablet sleeve - fits perfectly and has a stylus holder, October 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
don't know what i can say about this sleeve. it covers the Boogie Board and has a stylus holder. i think it a little pricey but since it DOES protect well enough (don't go dropping it hoping it will prevent damage) as far as errant marks and dust. glad i bought it, is it 100% necessary? probably not, but looks good and keeps the stylus in one place so you don't lose it, so that could be a great plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WordPad "coat", August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Board Neoprene Sleeve for Boogie Board 8.5 Inch LCD Writing Tablet (Black) (Personal Computers)
Liquid crystal million WordPad coat, supporting the use of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gave as a gift to Daughter and Friend., July 11, 2014
Gave as a gift to Daughter and Friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Board Neoprene Sleeve for Boogie Board 8.5 Inch LCD Writing Tablet (Black) (Personal Computers)
Nice protecting cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.