Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS BOOK!!
My 3 year old son received Tickle Monster for a gift about a year ago and it is a favorite in our house. I was delighted to discover that Josie Bissett had written another children's book. Boogie Monster is a great follow up to Tickle Monster. The pictures are vibrant, the story is cute and fun, and I love the rhyming flow of the book. Great addition to our book...
Published on December 9, 2011 by wsukellie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Boogie Monster
Fun book. I like Tickle Monster much better, though. My kids love Tickle Monster. This one isn't as fun. But it is cute!
Published 9 months ago by Leigh Saucier


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS BOOK!!, December 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
My 3 year old son received Tickle Monster for a gift about a year ago and it is a favorite in our house. I was delighted to discover that Josie Bissett had written another children's book. Boogie Monster is a great follow up to Tickle Monster. The pictures are vibrant, the story is cute and fun, and I love the rhyming flow of the book. Great addition to our book collection and my son asks for it just about every night. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dance your heart out, September 1, 2011
By 
Kimberlyn Denney (Riverton, Utah United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
The rhymes in this book are so adorable. The art is wonderful. An all around great book, we love reading it daily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for everyone, January 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
I Love this book!! It's so cute and colorful. It's a pleasure to read to my 2 year old. She is in the stage where she likes you to read books over and over and I don't mind doing that with this book. I have also given it out as a gift and everyone who get's it loves it. Its a great companion book to the authors other book "Tickle Monster" which is also adorable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as great as Tickle Monster..., January 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
...but still very cute and entertaining. My 13 month old daughter liked to pat her tummy when it's mentioned in the book and I will always remember how freaking cute it was when she did that. Totally worth it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
Love this book. It is a great read to do with the whole family. It gets us all moving and laughing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
The kids love these book and they like to hear the stories almost every night. Thank you for the good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really wonderful, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
I ordered this book, because my 4 year old daughter absolutely loved the Tickle Monster book. I am so pleased, and of course my daughter is thrilled with this book too! The pages are bright and colorful, the story is imaginative and fun, and interactive! I cant wait to see what Josie Bissett comes out with next!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If You have Tickle Monster..., April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
Then you need to by Boogie Monster! I do not usually enjoy sequels but this book does not disappoint. We are not on Planet Tickle anymore but you and your child will have a blast dancing all around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Boogie Monster, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
Fun book. I like Tickle Monster much better, though. My kids love Tickle Monster. This one isn't as fun. But it is cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GRANDDAUGHTERS LOVE IT!, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boogie Monster (Hardcover)
Girls love trying all the dance moves, and they can't wait for the part, when the Boogie Monster asks their names.
Fun, interactive book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Boogie Monster
Boogie Monster by Josie Bissett (Hardcover - June 1, 2011)
$16.95 $13.78
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.