Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Does it's job well and even holds up through washing. My oldest daughter used hers for 2 years (gave up the pacifier) and it's still in great condition! Wish they were a little less expensive, though.
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad customer service!
I ordered this product on may 19th, two weeks later nothing! I emailed the company and they give me some lame excuse that there was a glitch in their system. Like any customer I wanted to know when I would get my item?! Customer service rep was very vague and didn't answer my questions- I asked for my item to be rushed delivered to me since I waited so long and still no...
Published 12 months ago by Yolanda B


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
Does it's job well and even holds up through washing. My oldest daughter used hers for 2 years (gave up the pacifier) and it's still in great condition! Wish they were a little less expensive, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Booginhead= best pacifier holder ever, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
I love this product (and the others from BooginHead). One of the reasons is that the clip can be attached to a piece of laundry and thrown in the wash to clean it as often as necessary. Another is that it stays well on clothing without ruining it. The third reason is that these take a beating and hold up well. Even after repeated washing the colors and patterns still look new and bright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stay w/ Me Pacifier...Stay w/ Me, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
Thankful for the clip, stylish, but more importantly, it keeps track of the pacifier so I don't have to worry about keeping up with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great clip - part 2, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
Loved that this looked like 'men'swear ties" design for my little grandson. If they made more colors/patterns, I would get them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pacifier Holder for Avent Soothie, April 15, 2014
By 
D & L (Rogers, AR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
If you use Avent Soothie pacifiers, there are really no other options for pacifier clips. These BooginHead PaciGrips work perfectly and wash up well in the washing machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pacifier-saver with a tight cilp, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
I love that this saves the pacifier from falling to the floor, but the clip can be tricky. I'm constantly cursing it when I try to open the clip, my thumb slips off, and it bends my fingernail. All of the pacifier clips seem to be like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter requested, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
My daughter requested this for her baby shower. Nice bright colors so it will be easy to fine. Seems to be good craftmanship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute, easy to wash., February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
I only use it when we go out or if in the car. So adorable. We lost the first one and bought a second as a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would not use any other clip!, January 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
These are great. They do hurt if you pinch your fingers in them, so be careful. They stand up to several washes without fraying. They also withstand tons of baby slobber without fading. The colors and designs are so cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie (Baby Product)
Super cute design and they work great for attaching binky's to clothes (especially my sons favorite kind the Soothie) Great clip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BooginHead PaciGrip, Orange Tie
$14.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.