Books on Teddy Bears

A Listmania! list by Vicki long Long's Antiques "www.vickilong.com" (USA)
The list author says: "Enjoy!

I do book reviews and offer Marketing services. Check out my website at www.smallbizresources.org or www.vickilong.com"
The Story of Solomon Bear
1.  The Story of Solomon Bear by Phillip Laird
The list author says:
  "A girl and her teddy bear share a promise to keep love alive in a home where itís been all but forgotten. When they are forced apart one day, Solomon Bear is determined to find her at any cost! In the tradition of The Velveteen Rabbit and The Little Prince comes Solomon Bear."
$4.91   Used & New from: $4.79
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (30 customer reviews)

The Legend of the Teddy Bear (Myths, Legends, Fairy and Folktales)
2.  The Legend of the Teddy Bear (Myths, Legends, Fairy and Folktales) by Frank Murphy
$12.90   Used & New from: $0.04
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (17 customer reviews)

Buying and Selling Teddy Bears Price Guide
3.  Buying and Selling Teddy Bears Price Guide by Terry Michaud
$14.64   Used & New from: $0.01
3.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)

Teddy Bears' Picnic (Aladdin Picture Books)
4.  Teddy Bears' Picnic (Aladdin Picture Books) by Jimmy Kennedy
$7.99   Used & New from: $0.01
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (36 customer reviews)

The Teddy Bears' Picnic
5.  The Teddy Bears' Picnic by Michael Hague
$8.89   Used & New from: $0.01
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (17 customer reviews)

Teddy Bear Tears
6.  Teddy Bear Tears by Jim Aylesworth
$10.95   Used & New from: $0.08
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8 customer reviews)

Teddy Bear Cannibal Massacre
7.  Teddy Bear Cannibal Massacre by Tim Lieder
$7.77   Used & New from: $1.95
3.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (10 customer reviews)

The Teddy Bear
8.  The Teddy Bear by David M. McPhail
$8.89   Used & New from: $0.01
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (27 customer reviews)

Corduroy (Book and Bear)
9.  Corduroy (Book and Bear) by Don Freeman
$11.68   Used & New from: $7.59
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (640 customer reviews)

Sign and Sing Along: Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear!
10.  Sign and Sing Along: Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear! by Annie Kubler
$4.49   Used & New from: $0.01
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)

Where Teddy Bears Come From
11.  Where Teddy Bears Come From by Mark Burgess
$12.98   Used & New from: $0.48
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8 customer reviews)

Bear in the Air
12.  Bear in the Air by Susan Meyers
$12.12   Used & New from: $0.01
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)

My Friend Bear (Eddy & the Bear)
13.  My Friend Bear (Eddy & the Bear) by Jez Alborough
$5.99   Used & New from: $0.01
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (34 customer reviews)

Where's My Teddy?
14.  Where's My Teddy? by Jez Alborough
$19.72   Used & New from: $0.94
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (64 customer reviews)

Peef the Christmas Bear (Peef the Bear)
15.  Peef the Christmas Bear (Peef the Bear) by Warren Hanson
$14.34   Used & New from: $0.01
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (48 customer reviews)

No Bigger than My Teddy Bear
16.  No Bigger than My Teddy Bear by Valerie Pankow
$6.95   Used & New from: $0.01
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5 customer reviews)

Knitted Bears: All Dressed Up! (Twenty to Make)
17.  Knitted Bears: All Dressed Up! (Twenty to Make) by Val Pierce
$9.72   Used & New from: $2.91
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (24 customer reviews)

Otto: The Autobiography of a Teddy Bear
18.  Otto: The Autobiography of a Teddy Bear by Tomi Ungerer
$12.84   Used & New from: $4.55
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (13 customer reviews)

Hot Foot Teddy: The True Story of Smokey Bear
19.  Hot Foot Teddy: The True Story of Smokey Bear by Sue Houser
$15.20   Used & New from: $2.55
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8 customer reviews)

Do Teddy Bears Ski?
20.  Do Teddy Bears Ski? by Rick Sanger
$13.30   Used & New from: $0.01
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4 customer reviews)

Teddy Bear Collector's Record Book: A Guide to Managing Your Collection
21.  Teddy Bear Collector's Record Book: A Guide to Managing Your Collection by Marlene Hochman
$9.91   Used & New from: $6.96
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Teddy Bears and Tea Parties: A Horror Story
22.  Teddy Bears and Tea Parties: A Horror Story by S. Boyd Taylor
$0.99
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (16 customer reviews)

See buying options
Santa & The Little Teddy Bear: Bilbos Adventures: Santa & The Little Tedy Bear
23.  Santa & The Little Teddy Bear: Bilbos Adventures: Santa & The Little Tedy Bear by Peter John Lucking
$14.97
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (15 customer reviews)

His Teddy Bear
24.  His Teddy Bear by Eve Langlais
$3.99
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (40 customer reviews)

See buying options
Brown Sugar Thread Crochet Bear Pattern
25.  Brown Sugar Thread Crochet Bear Pattern by Edith Molina
$4.95
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)

See buying options
Teddy Bears
26.  Teddy Bears by Lorraine Hitchings
$4.79
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

See buying options
Do Super Heroes Have Teddy Bears?
27.  Do Super Heroes Have Teddy Bears? by Carmela LaVigna Coyle
$12.77   Used & New from: $8.59
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (20 customer reviews)

Biscuit and the Lost Teddy Bear (My First I Can Read)
28.  Biscuit and the Lost Teddy Bear (My First I Can Read) by Alyssa Satin Capucilli
$3.99   Used & New from: $0.01
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (23 customer reviews)

Teddy bear, teddy bear: A classic action rhyme (Michael Hague Signature Classics)
29.  Teddy bear, teddy bear: A classic action rhyme (Michael Hague Signature Classics) by Michael Hague
$3.99
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (12 customer reviews)

See buying options
Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, Turn Around! (Rookie Toddler)
30.  Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, Turn Around! (Rookie Toddler) by Scholastic Inc.
$6.95   Used & New from: $0.01
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)

More Actions

Discover more about this author
 See all of their Listmania! lists
Make your own list
 Create a Listmania! list
View your page on Amazon.com
 Go to Your Profile page

About this Listmania!

 

Author

Vicki long Long's Antiques "www.vickilong.com" (USA)
Qualifications: Mom, Grandma, Marketing Professor, Writer, www.vickilong.com
Last updated: 11/24/14
Report abuse
    

More Listmania!

 

Brea Congregational Church's Children's Book List 4-8 years Brea Congregational Church's Children's Book List 4-8 years

Brea Congregational Church's Children's Book List 4-8 years: A list of 31 items by P. Keig

Baby to Preschool, Our Favorite Books Baby to Preschool, Our Favorite Books

Baby to Preschool, Our Favorite Books: A list of 37 items by Elizabeth Haner

Great Children's Books with a History Theme Great Children's Books with a History Theme

Great Children's Books with a History Theme: A list of 40 items by Todd Carlsen

Great Stuff for Children (Part II- Read-Aloud Books) Great Stuff for Children (Part II- Read-Aloud Books)

Great Stuff for Children (Part II- Read-Aloud Books): A list of 19 items by Schenley M. Pilgram

TOP 28  CHILDREN'S  BOOKS ON  OUR GREATEST PRESIDENTS TOP 28  CHILDREN'S  BOOKS ON  OUR GREATEST PRESIDENTS

TOP 28 CHILDREN'S BOOKS ON OUR GREATEST PRESIDENTS: A list of 28 items by Robert Bloch

   

More So You'd Like to...

 

Add To Your Child's Knowledge Of The Best  U.S. Presidents Add To Your Child's Knowledge Of The Best  U.S. Presidents

Add To Your Child's Knowledge Of The Best U.S. Presidents: A guide of 29 items by Robert Bloch

read meaningful bedtime stories with your kids. read meaningful bedtime stories with your kids.

read meaningful bedtime stories with your kids.: A guide of 50 items by Meredith Alexander