Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love the song and loved the movie Here Comes the Boom, April 14, 2014
By 
Brandi Lee Kiser (NEW ALEXANDRIA, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
Love the song and loved the movie Here Comes the Boom. Downloaded the song and keep smiling every time I listen to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Always liked this song..., March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
So I had to own it. Good theme song for the movie "Here Comes the Boom." Already own other P.O.D. songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this in the truck, but still great work out song, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
Great song, great quality, perfect motivation and that extra push that you need at times for the gym or running trails!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for any workout playlist, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
This is a great song song to help you power your way through a workout or run; a must have for any workout playlist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
Just love it! Always has me moving at me desk while cleaning wherever! Great beat and I am all about the beat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jam, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
Great song. This band always brings it. My little guys love this song, but then again, they have mom and dad's taste in music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars P.O.D. Boom, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
THIS song ROCKS! Great working out song! Really gets you pumped up to work out hard! I totally recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boom!, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
I went to see Here Comes the Boom with Kevin James the other day and I remembered that I liked this song. Nice song, I love the beat and the chorus is great. Not sure about the lyrics, I cant really tell what they are saying but a great song all in all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
I have Always loved this song the movie just reminded me of it, now I rock out all the way home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boom (MP3 Music)
GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Boom
Boom by P.O.D.
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.