Facility Spring Cleaning BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Blue October Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing May4th

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 28, 2010
I ordered this poster for my husband for Christmas. I couldn't believe how quickly the order came in, especially during the holiday season - literally 2 to 3 days after the order was placed with standard shipping. The poster was in excellent condition; brand new. If I am ever in need for another poster, I will be using this company. Cannot say enough good things about the company and service provided.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2011
AWESOME poster. I didn't order it early enough for it to make it in time for Christmas, but I received it soon after. My brother loves it, and I'm planning on getting one for my own room.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2011
I bought this poster for the the TV room. We want to do a movie themed area and this poster fits the bill. It is also one of my all time favorite movies. Great price, got to me very quickly. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
Great poster for a great movie. This has been up on the wall for about 5 days now and almost everyone that sees it compliments it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2011
I bought this poster for my brother's birthday and he absolutely loved it. It came within a few days and was super cheap. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
This poster is just awesome! It's big, its detailed, and makes an amazing door decoration. Perfect for any Boondock Saints fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
You have to get this if you love Boondock Saints, Norman Reedus, or Sean Patrick Flannery!Buy it now! You will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2012
What can I say...this is a great poster! I get lots of compliments on it. Good crisp details and print quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2013
A very colorful and vibrant poster. My son loves this poster and would like to order more of them. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2011
Looks just like it should, no tears, folds or anything. I put it in a frame and it looks good on my wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.