Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Purchase!!!
I couldn't find liners anywhere in my area so I looked on Amazon and found these. The price was excellent and the shipping was so fast! Fit my shoes perfectly and the quality was excellent. They are very warm too! I would highly recommend buying these liners. Also, I believe they were made in USA.
Published on February 10, 2010 by V. McCracken

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but just don't fit my boots.
These boot liners are much too bulky to fit inside the Husqvarna Rubber Logging boots. Better off with heavy socks.
Published 10 months ago by Tom Mollaghan


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Purchase!!!, February 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I couldn't find liners anywhere in my area so I looked on Amazon and found these. The price was excellent and the shipping was so fast! Fit my shoes perfectly and the quality was excellent. They are very warm too! I would highly recommend buying these liners. Also, I believe they were made in USA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Item, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Keeps feet warm, using as extremely warm bedroom slippers. Be careful sizing these its really confusing. I'd measure my boot insoles and match the measurements those instead of boot length. These where much wider than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great liners, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These liners are made well and feel good. Also make great slippers. Definitely measure the prior liner and use the chart. I would have ordered the wrong size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
NOT made in China! They're made in Canada. Slightly thinner than Sorel liners, but still fit the bill. Fits well in mukluks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well made ,thick,good in sorel type boots,highly recomend, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boot Liners Men's 826 - 10" High
Good for wearing outside, very cold weather , keeps feet warm,dry during outside work or winter activities.You will be satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, April 7, 2011
By 
ShannyBanany (EAU CLAIRE, WI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boot Liners Men's 826 - 10" High
These boot liners are very warm and cushy! I believe they are true to size, as well. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Boot Liners Men's 826 - 10" High (Apparel)
These are soo much better and warmer than what we bought at Wally-Mart. Everything is better; workmanship and materials and they're made in Canada, not china. Another quality product from Canada!
I recommend getting a pair of UGG insoles too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to replace liners in my 30+ year old Sorel pack boots and I am very happy. They fit very well and seem to be well made. I would recommend these to anyone who owns a vintage pair or Sorels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New life for my old (but good) boots, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was going to buy a new pair of boots, but decided to replace the liners at a fraction of the cost. I'm sure glad I did! These liners fit perfectly, are comfortable and warm. Needless to say, I'm very satisfied and would recommend these boot liners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holding up very well, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are holding up a lot better than the pair my boot came with. Very happy with them and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Boot Liners Men's 826 - 10" High
$22.78
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.