Play album in Library Get the free Amazon Music app for iOS or Android to listen on the go.
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Booze & Canoes Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 6, 2012
"Please retry"

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Waiting for Your Lover Man
  2. Raining Again
  3. Steal a Little Time
  4. Thank God I'm An Idiot
  5. Coming Clean
  6. It Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time
  7. Torch in the Shade
  8. Throw Your Phone in the Pool
  9. Pass
  10. Invisible Man

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 6, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B00772JQK4
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,064,625 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category