Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming
I normally don't play these types of games. I find that I enjoy this one. I know that some of the content is what makes this unique, but if there was a way to clean up the language and dress, I would allow my children to play along with me.
Published 1 month ago by Mark A. Visel

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I purchased this collection to obtain all of the extra content, however the collection did not include the download code for the comics, but two separate codes for the same DLC weapons and skins. I tried to contact Gearbox to get my comic code and have yet to receive a reply and It has been months since I contacted them.
Published 6 months ago by Kristopher Davis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
I normally don't play these types of games. I find that I enjoy this one. I know that some of the content is what makes this unique, but if there was a way to clean up the language and dress, I would allow my children to play along with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift., October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
The bobble head doll is cute but the poster is square which made finding a frame difficult. I would have liked to frame it but the expense was not worth it. I'm glad I got it on sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NOW WITH 20% MORE AWESOME, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
Such a great game, and seeing the artwork behind it is a nice bonus too. Really great and innovative job by the folks at Gearbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
I spent countless hours on the first game, and now i intend on doing the same with the sequel. This series has given me hours of enjoyment, laughter, and challenge. Really, i am not just saying this. I recommend this franchise to anyone into FPS or RPG's, it mixes very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its Borderlands 2, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
What can I say... Its BORDERLANDS 2... That should be enough... This is a review for the PS3 Deluxe Vault HUnters edition... Its pretty cool.. Worth the $80... Yep... You get the game of course... A code for downloadable skins for the characters and a special air mine... A concept drawing book with some descriptions and what not of the creating process for the game... A 5 pack of stickers... A foldable map of the planet... And a bobblehead toy of Marcus(the arms dealer) in a ammo vending machine replica box... Of course all of this comes shipped in a Borderlands 2 graphic box... All in all a nice little collection that wont break the bank to much(unlike the limited edition collectors one which is selling for around $280 as I this)...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great package., February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
Everything that I wanted at a great price. I like the avaialbility and content. The add-ons were a bonus and I continue to play this game to this day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 11, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
This game is amazing going above and beyond its expectations. I only wrote ten words though so I wrote this sentence so I could post the review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Borderlands 2 is a must have game., October 19, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
This game is outstanding I've already talked my friends into buying their own copy's. It's vein more exciting and fun when we play as a group.
The only thing I didn't like us that I had to wait almost a month for on of my promotional codes that I should have received from amazon. When I ordered the games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Borderland 2, October 11, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
Much Better than I thought it would be. 5 Smiles. Plays well the items in it were worth it to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mechromancer?, October 24, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
I bought the deluxe vault hunter edition of borderlands 2, the game came with all its goodies (i thought), but i was supposed to get a code for the mechromancer class, which i still have not received.... Does anybody know if I will ever get it, or will i have to pay another $10?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Borderlands 2 Deluxe Vault Hunter's Edition - Playstation 3
$99.99 $55.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.