Customer Reviews


407 Reviews
5 star:
 (291)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


872 of 887 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bose Quality - Listen and Judge For Yourself
After reading MANY reviews, both here on Amazon and on many other sites on the Internet, I have observed that most people either love Bose and everything they make or they seem to hate everything that is Bose. Well I can honestly say that I do not fit into either of these categories. I do own some Bose products and I enjoy them very much. However, Bose items are...
Published on January 19, 2008 by M. Pickering

versus
251 of 269 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, but 3G iPod owners beware
The sound quality, as you might expect, is quite good, and the loudness is nice too. For better or for worse, it's got the signature Bose sound (loaded low, with great highs, and a bit deemphasized towards the middle), but overall, this thing sounds great.

However, this product has unadvertised problems with the 3rd Generation iPods (black and white screen,...
Published on October 23, 2007 by W.F. Desvoyelles


‹ Previous | 126 27 2841 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars First class sound quality, April 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
First class sound quality. excellent product. Only criticism is there is no where to set the remote ( would be nice to have a little clip at the back), and while battery allows for portability, lack of a handle or any easy way to carry it makes it a little awkward to lug around. But overall the sound is what you are looking for and this has it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best sound ever!, February 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
My husband LOVES the Bose SoundDock! The sound is terrific and the fact that it is portable makes it extra special. Used it for my sister's birthday party and down at the boatdock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, December 30, 2011
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
Got this for Christmas (2011) and returned the first one thinking my new I pod wasnt compatible, BUT turns out it is! Just have to remove the little insert where you connect your ipod, it blends in and you cant tell that it is there but it is. Use your finger nail or a butter knife to pry it out and you will be great! I LOVE THIS!!! BUY IT YOU WONT REGRET IT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME FOR ITS SIZE!!!!, December 23, 2011
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
the bass is amazing for the size and the portability is great. i would recommend go to a bose store to get a cheaper price with factory renewed, it shaves some of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD PURCHASE, December 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
I' VERY HAPPY WITH THE BOSE SOUNDDOCK PORTABLE, THE SOUND IF AMAIZING. I DID A VERY GOOD PURCHASE. I RECOMMEND IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for small spaces!!, December 21, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
My husband and I bought this for our great room, which is about 500 sq. ft. The sound quality is amazing and the remote works from anywhere in the room. This was well worth the money!! We love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sound quality!, November 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
This is one od Bose's best products in my opinion. It has a great finish and an excellent sound quality. The remote works great and its range is superb. Nothing wrong with this system at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sound, October 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
I purchased this bose refurbished so the casing was not in perfect condition but the function of these speakers completely makes up for the slight scratches. We love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better sound than all the rest., October 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
I teach music and travel to do it. This portable speaker system helped me be able to use an ipod more effectively and made it possible to make some of my trips without having to take the time to set up the power cord. Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bose Portable Speaker, September 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose SoundDock Portable 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock (Electronics)
This decided on this speaker for my Zumba classes and it has been great. It fits right in my bag, and the sound is very big for such a small speaker! I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 126 27 2841 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.