Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BOSE Quiet Comfort Case
The case holds the headphones perfectly. It also comes with a couple of pockets inside that can be removed or moved because they are fastened with velcro. But, remember, if you're buying the headphones, they already come with a case even though the product description omits that bit of info.
Published on May 23, 2012 by Nick A.

versus
30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought this for misinformation
Hi, I bought this products because when I bought the BOSE QuietComfort 15, it is not mentioned that it comes with the carrying case, and Amazon also said that people who bought the headset also buy the case.
This is a misinformation, the headset comes with the carrying case and also the airplane adapter.
Published on October 9, 2012 by Norberto Padin


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BOSE Quiet Comfort Case, May 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
The case holds the headphones perfectly. It also comes with a couple of pockets inside that can be removed or moved because they are fastened with velcro. But, remember, if you're buying the headphones, they already come with a case even though the product description omits that bit of info.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought this for misinformation, October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
Hi, I bought this products because when I bought the BOSE QuietComfort 15, it is not mentioned that it comes with the carrying case, and Amazon also said that people who bought the headset also buy the case.
This is a misinformation, the headset comes with the carrying case and also the airplane adapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 42 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Will Not Fit AE2's, June 22, 2012
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
I'll save anyone interested some time. I called one of the branches and they tried to fit the AE2's into this case. It almost goes in but will not because of the shape. I'm going to look into Case Logic, on the Musician's Friend website and in a few other places to see if I can come up with something that fits the dimensions of 7 x 8.5 x 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars already comes with QC15, May 5, 2013
By 
John Matwick (PEACHTREE CITY, GA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
did not know it already came with the QC15.. so you really do not need to order it. if you needed it that is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Misled, October 29, 2012
By 
James Anthony McLeod (Collingwood, Victoria Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
THe case itself is fine for the protection of the excellent headphones.
The problem is the way it was marketed.
Having set about to purchase the Quiet Comfort Headphones, the supplementary ad suggested buy this (headphones) with this (carrying case) + this ( a socket for airplane use.
Assuming therefore that the case and socket did NOT come with the headphones, I purchased the two add-ons unnecessarily. So I finnished up with an extra case which is stylish and useful. However one is all you can use.
Poor show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, August 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
Purchased one of these to carry my AE2 around. It didn't exactly fit AE2 because the bulges inside that are supposed to be inserted into headphones' cups were too tall. So I used a knife to brutally cut the top part of them, then removed hidden firm plastic inserts found inside of bulges through the holes. Now case fits AE2 with the added bonus of looking funny inside and making me smile every time I open it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Malone O'hara, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
Excellent Quality 100%
Original Bose product , really good price.!!!
I have the new Bose AE2w Bluetooth and fit perfect on this carrying case whit the cables as well
10 stars for sure !!!
Bose devices are very expensive ,and is better wen you keep on original Bose products because are made for carrying does devices and keep safety .
This case fell on the highway
I leave my backpack open driving my motorcycle and i note something left out from my backpack ,was this carrying case and i can guarantee this keep my headphone safe
Only scratches on the case ..
This save my 249,00$ AE2w new Headphone!!!
Thank You Bose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, December 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
As at least several of the other buyers indicated, I was duped by the Amazon helpful tips, at the bottom of the purchase information, into thinking that the case from Bose was a frequently purchased item in combination with the headphones. It was my understanding that this offered better protection than that which shipped in the phone set. I am very happy with the headphones but the misinformation is aggravating and totally unlike Amazon. In the past, I have found the helpful guides to have been helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
Exactly what I ordered. The case is sturdy and provides good protection for the earphones. Son was pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Purchase in 2012, September 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bose carrying case for QuietComfort 15 Headphones (Electronics)
The quality of this product is evident from the moment you remove it from the box. The rigid case perfectly protects the headphones, and the headphones are rock-solid and extremely comfortable. I travel a lot, and these headphones made my last trip far more enjoyable - they blocked out almost all ambient noise and sound superb. Can't go wrong with these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.