Customer Reviews


367 Reviews
5 star:
 (150)
4 star:
 (75)
3 star:
 (41)
2 star:
 (35)
1 star:
 (66)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


66 of 69 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Conductivity works great. Keeping your hands warm... not as much.
When looking for conductivity gloves, I look for 3 main features: Great conductivity, warmth, and good dexterity within the fingers. These gloves hit two out of the three (great conductivity and dexterity with the fingers).

First, I must say, the conductive fingertips work absolutely perfect. No issues with any type of conductive device. Better yet, these...
Published on January 31, 2012 by K. Foreman

versus
24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars falling apart
Just received these gloves brand new in the package. Both glove are coming apart where the thumb meets the palm. The right hand glove is the worst. There is a dime sized hole at the base of the thumb.

Needless to say I am not happy!

They seemed like they would be nice gloves if they weren't coming apart. I know you get what you pay for, and these...
Published on February 4, 2012 by General Zod


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 537 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really work!, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the fit was perfect and i was able to text! they are too thin to wear alone in the very very cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Acrylic not cashmere--don't be fooled., December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are acrylic not cashmere as claimed. Poor quality! Do not bother buying these. You can find a better pair at the drug store. They are cheap for a reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good BUY, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these gloves because my office gets extremely cold , ( to the point where my fingers turn blue). They are a perfect fit ( and my fingers are a bit long) and they keep my fingers warm which is even better. Also the quality is great , what i expected and the touch screen fingers all work. All in all good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why didn't i think of this one!, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gloves are very useful when trying to use your phone in the cold weather. Allows you to stay warm and still use your phone or tablet without constantly taking your gloves off. Warm and stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Cashmere, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The description says that this is 95% Cashmere - this is a lie. The price is low but this does not excuse the misleading description. Isn't false advertisement illegal? Aside from this, the gloves do a decent job with allowing touchscreen capability, although were a little big for my hands (medium sized female).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, December 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Non Functional, and cheap. Don't work with my devices and look like cheap dollar store magic gloves. Do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these last year for my girlfriend. The minute she got it she loved them. The quality is nice and it worked very well for her. She uses her phone all the time so if its cold outside she doesn't leave home without them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They did work well, but..., December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a Christmas present for my teen daughter. She really liked and appreciated them. The gloves performed very nicely with her phone and she said they were warm enough. The gloves did start to unravel where the thumb and pointer finger meet, that is the reason for the four stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buy these!, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
anyone who has a smart phone or ipod touch needs a pair of these. always works great and make for great gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great idea to keep hands warm in winter while being able to still use your cell phone. Got these as a gift for my wife for Christmas, I'm sure she will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 537 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.