Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jersey
Great hang out jersey to show off team pride on game night.
Published 2 months ago by Tigerlt

versus
5 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as nice as CCM
The material seems kinda flimsy, like it will snag/pull a thread easily, and the jersey "hangs" kinda weird on me, just not as nicely as the older CCM jersey I got used, which is better constructed from a nicer, smoother, mesh material.

The badge on the chest on this jersey is an entity of it's own - very thick and hard (that's what she said) and it just feels,...
Published on September 8, 2011 by Tim


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jersey, July 14, 2014
Great hang out jersey to show off team pride on game night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The original jersey was way too large. The exchange process was very simple and had a quick turnaround.

The 2nd jersey fits great, is comfortable and is well made. I'd order from them again without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great plain jersey, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Other then not having the numbers on the jersey which you know going into it, it's great for the price and is the real deal. Very happy with it. My home jersey which I ordered elsewhere with the number and captain on it was over 180
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for what you are paying for., January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jersey looks good and the mesh material is the only reason I won't give it a 5. However, I knew what I was getting going into this and the discounted price was enough for me to pull the trigger. Overall, I'm very satisfied. Go Bruins!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Bruins!, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Living far away from Boston i just assumed i'd have to pay some ridiculous amount in order to support the team. Found the jersey on Amazon for an amazing price (considering Reebok is the current supplier). Saving up for a road version now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice replica jersey, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NHL Bruins RBK Premier Alternate Jersey (Sports)
Nice jersey - good quality design and style. Logos are stitched on, fabric is somewhat thin but still has that "hockey sweater" feel. Fits well (XL for 6'3", 200lbs).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Jersey, Such Hockey, Many Bruins, Wow., September 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely loved it! 5'5 and medium fit just like a hockey jersey should. The logo in the front is a little stiff but that's to be expected out of an item just out of the box. Very pleased with my purchase, would definitely recommend to anyone not enchanted about the idea of spending 200 on one from the NHL Pro Shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it! Only one thing I wish it had was a number on the back! otherwise I love it! Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality shirt!, February 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is great! It not only proclaims my team loyalty but does so with style, quality materials, and workmanship. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend loves it, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my girlfriend (a little shorter/smaller than most girls) in a medium size and she loves it alot. You may want a large or bigger if you're an average guy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.