Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars24
Color: Boston CelticsChange
Price:$21.95+ $5.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2012
I bought it for my son. It is a right size. He wears it all the time. He likes it.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
I was looking for a Raptors hat and this one was perfect. It came sooner than expected and was made of quality material. If i ever need to buy another snapback this will be my first choice the price and quality were great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
It's a nice hat to wear especially since I'm a Chicago Bulls fan. There material is nice and comfortable. You can adjust the hat to fit your head so I would get it. It makes me feel like I was part of the draft lol.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Great Hat. Kids are pleased. My son's did their own shopping for their brothers this year and these were what they chose.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
I got this hat for my son who is 8yrs. For X-mas, he loves this hat and what's me to buy a couple of more snap.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
Pretty decent in regards to its quality give an 8/10 get if you are a heat fan
Or you like sports gear
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
This is a great high quality hat. It was purchased as a gift and he loved it. Definitely a great deal!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
didn't know was flat brim, but my son loved it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
nice quality hat, but kind of bulky for a cap
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
good quality, good price and fits perfect.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.