Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars works a expected
The shoe fits well, looks elegant and is very comfortable on my feet. Bostonian is becoming one of my favorites brand.
Published 13 months ago by A. Verma

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great if on feet all day
The shoes are extremely comfortable but they have a much narrower profile than what is pictured. Not really a true bike toe.
Published on December 23, 2012 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars works a expected, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe fits well, looks elegant and is very comfortable on my feet. Bostonian is becoming one of my favorites brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice price, cheap quality, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pros:
-comfortable out of the box
-CHEAP

Cons:
-squeek? also why i returned them. Sorry Im a business professional i would not dare wear a pair of squeeky shoes out of my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are decent shoes for the price. Very comfortable with little break-in needed. I've only owned them for less than 2 months but so far they've been good shoes. I'd buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes look great and couldn't be more comfortable! There was not really even a break in period. Shipper was super quick, received in only 3 or 4 days. Great purchase, I would suggest these to anyone thinking about them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow - very confortable shoes!!, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bostonian Men's Advance Bike Toe Oxford (Apparel)
These shoes are so comfortable and silent; wish I had these while serving in the Navy; they are very sturdy and are like walking on pillows; and they are silent on the hard wood title floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are exceptionally comfortable. Not 5 stars because of wear concerns, but very happy with my purchase at this point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great if on feet all day, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are extremely comfortable but they have a much narrower profile than what is pictured. Not really a true bike toe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.