Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 5 Bottles of Men of Iron ~ Male Enhancement Supplements
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 15, 2009
I found this transaction to be very deceiving. It says 5 bottles for the price and when you get the shipment you find out you only bought 1 bottle. Don't by this. Don't be deceived like I did.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2011
I found this stuff at the 99 cent store at a few locations. For a buck, what the heck right? most supplements at the store are in jars of 20 or so pills, so 60 is a good deal. I haven't tried it yet, but it appears a few vendors decided to scam you out of $6 for a bottle. How dirty. Anyway, I have a week's pills divied out to see how it'll work with my other supplements. If it is effective for me, then I know where to get them.

AVOID AMAZON FOR THIS PRODUCT
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2012
you can buy the same exact bottle at tmy work for 99 cent, as i work at the 99 cent store we get them in all the time regularly
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I got these after reading a few reviews and heard that it they help with increasing testosterone. I'm self-diagnosed with low testosterone (which means I thought that it was the reason for low sex drive and low self esteem)... so I took these for a few weeks hoping to get a boost, but all I got was way more random boners. I don't really recommend this for men trying to enhance their bodies overall (like for anabolic use), but if you're trying to increase your blood flow to your nether regions then I guess it could be worth a try... I didn't have an increase in sex drive, aggression, or anything though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2009
Received one bottle but have yet to receive my other 4 bottles. Item is advertised as 5 bottles for %5.97. Only received one bottle.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
Didn't change my stamina... THats something I never had a problem with and the growth after the first bottle stopped, but I continued thru all the bottles with no additional effect. Total effect was about 1/2 inch lenghth and about the same girth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
Ordered this item to try, It doesn't seem to work at all. No signs that the product lives up to it's claims. Wouldn't recommend this product. Vendor shipped this item with in the time allowed. The reason I gave three stars is the vendor did meet the deadline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
I lost a few pounds and gain in energy but no didn't work for getting me hard. So if that was what this product was for it didn't work for me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2011
I've been using this product for about a month now and my desire seems to be up but my erections are not. I'm using other products and they seem to help a lot with this product. Good but not great by itself.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
I took this for a month could not tell any change in my body or any difference in my health." I don't thank that this product works." maybe this was a bad batch.??????????????????????????????
Robert Potter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.