Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These shorts are great.
These had very nice fabric, and a good fit. I really like the colors. The price was right, as well. The only thing I don't like is the big tag on the back that says, "Bottoms Out". I might remove it.
Published on October 21, 2012 by H. Martin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I like the design but the quality is only average
The quality of these shorts are a bit on the cheap side - it wasn't a deal breaker but I wish the inner lining and pockets had been made a little bit better. Also they ran a bit on the short side so keep that in mind. Conclusion: If you really like the way they look go for it.
Published on November 26, 2012 by Forest Finch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These shorts are great., October 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These had very nice fabric, and a good fit. I really like the colors. The price was right, as well. The only thing I don't like is the big tag on the back that says, "Bottoms Out". I might remove it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summer fun!, April 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pair of swim shorts. Love the fact that they don't have extra excess fabric, since I'm 5'7 156 lbs they make my legs look nice and strong. The wife loved them. Loved the price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fit, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cut more or less slim, so not baggy and not long either. European styling, comfortable. Recommended if that is your style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars goodm but not too good, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it look nice, but had threads out. it had a good length and nice vivid colores for men. The marking size adequate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The pair I received do not look like what I ordered, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pair of trunks I received do not look like the pair I ordered or any of the other ones in different colors. My pair is all orange and pink. There is no blue or white striping like in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I gave it as present, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is 'daring' in terms of colors, I gave it as a present, and the recipient liked it was so colorful and also he liked the slim fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small size, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered Large but they are a little on the small side for me but I can live with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Order, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these swimming shorts thinking the size may not fit, I am a typical large but I face a lot of problems when ordering online. I was pleasently surprised the order was shipped really quickly and arrived after only a couple of days from ordering even though I chose regular shipping.

The product is as good looking as the picture, fits perfectly well, the service was prompt and I am simply happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I like the design but the quality is only average, November 26, 2012
By 
Forest Finch (Washington, D.C.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality of these shorts are a bit on the cheap side - it wasn't a deal breaker but I wish the inner lining and pockets had been made a little bit better. Also they ran a bit on the short side so keep that in mind. Conclusion: If you really like the way they look go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, October 5, 2014
Fits great and arrived just as expected. Better than anything I could find in the stores for my up and coming cruise. I will definitely shop here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bottoms Out Men's Striped Swim Board Shorts
$39.00 $14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.