Customer Reviews


148 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain price, top quality
I wasn't a bounce loyalist of any kind, but I needed fabric softener sheets and didn't really research much.

I am really pleased with these. The sheets are thick and the scent is really nice ... not perfumey or heavy. Strong yes, but not a "heavy" kind of scent if that makes sense.

Clothing comes out soft, static free, and smelling nice. No...
Published 19 months ago by Rebecca N

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It softens but...
I have never used fabric sheets before. My mother always used them while we were growing up and I guess I just stopped when I moved away. After a visit from my sister, who said my towels mind as well be sandpaper, I purchased fabric sheets to see if it does make a difference. It does soften my clothes and yes my towels are a bit more comfortable, but overall it seems...
Published 13 months ago by B. Hamlin


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain price, top quality, September 16, 2012
By 
Rebecca N (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
I wasn't a bounce loyalist of any kind, but I needed fabric softener sheets and didn't really research much.

I am really pleased with these. The sheets are thick and the scent is really nice ... not perfumey or heavy. Strong yes, but not a "heavy" kind of scent if that makes sense.

Clothing comes out soft, static free, and smelling nice. No irritation for me or my newborn daughter.

I will purchase these again, although I expect the box of 160 to last a long, long time. I usually use about 2 sheets (of any brand) per load.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It softens but..., March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
I have never used fabric sheets before. My mother always used them while we were growing up and I guess I just stopped when I moved away. After a visit from my sister, who said my towels mind as well be sandpaper, I purchased fabric sheets to see if it does make a difference. It does soften my clothes and yes my towels are a bit more comfortable, but overall it seems to leave a strange film on everything that I am not crazy about. After folding a load of laundry my hands feel as there is some strange substance on them. In addition to the film I will not use fabric sheets when I dry my work out clothes as it seems they don't absorb the sweat that they once did. Overall the product does what it is supposed to which is soften your clothes, am I crazy about it? Not really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars If by fresh you mean crazy perfume, then yes, November 27, 2011
By 
T. Peterson (San Luis Obispo, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
This works as advertised except that I'm not really a fan of perfume-rich products. The amazon package for this arrived at my work and you could smell it from 5 feet away so I put it in my car. My car smelled like perfume for a few days. Anyway, if you're into that, then this is great, but I'd prefer something that doesn't snuff out actual fresh air with Bounce's version of "fresh" air!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars favorite, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
Bounce fabric sheets are my favorite...they last so long and smell so refreshing. I went to pull my sheets off my bed yesterday to wash them since it had been a week, and I could still smell the bounce sheets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my laundry smelling freshly bounce! mwahhhh!, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
Love my laundry smelling freshly bounce off dryer and in my drawers! I placed used ones in a mesh and put in my corner kitchen. It dies absorb kitchen smells.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars take that mosquitoes, February 8, 2014
By 
Binyamin (Philadelphi,PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
mosquitoes are one animal this world could do w/o. but until we build enough lasers to take them all out we'll just have to deter them.
now you have an option, you can spray yourself with some awfully smelling chemicals that'll get in your eyes and mouth and make everything around you smell like death.

Orrrrrr

you can rub yourself down w/ these guys and smell like new laundry even though you're wearing the same t-shirt you had on last nite.

don't ask me why but whatever is in these things drives mossies crazy and they won't come near you. if you're a gardner, hiker, and yard lounger just rub down your exposed skin (ankles, wrists, clothes) stick a sheet in your pocket and worry no more. smell good about yourself and stop scratching.

idk why i'm even telling you this as this may end up creating fabric softener sheet resistant mosquitoes but i like to help the people.

oh...and they do a good job of cutting down static and making your clothes have that clean smell you're looking for when after you forgot to take your clothes out of the washer from a day ago
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice scent, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
really good product.
very nice fragrance.
never worry about static cling.
your clothes are fresh and soft.

worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Smell, Excellent Price, December 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
The fresh scent is a little overwhelming but it dissipates after an hour or so. The price is reasonable but if there is a coupon available its a bargain. It makes clothes smell nice and soft, what more can i say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Miss the stuff that was just barely scented, April 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
Maybe it's because I just haven't found it yet, but Bounce used to have this little scale on the back that said how much scent was in it.

Take it with a grain of salt and consider it may well have been an advertising gimmick, but I liked the low-smell stuff, the "unscented" stuff smells unacceptable gross to me and everything I've found since using the "lightly" (?) scented sheets has been too pungent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bounce Bounce, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bounce Fresh Linen Fabric Softener Sheets 160 Count (Health and Beauty)
This product makes all my clothes and towels smell and feel so soft! I love this product as much as I love PIE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9c1569c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.