Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and sexy!
They are so comfortable I wore them ones to unexpected shopping trip for 5 hours and I was fine. They are so beautiful , I get a lot of compliments
Published 16 months ago by Lana

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sexy Bootie
This bootie was awesome and sexy...The main reason why I returned it because it doesn't look as pictured. The color of the purple suede is accurate but the leather/heel part is not as pictured. The ones I received have the pattern of the red version of these booties and looks almost black. The pattern and color of the leather parts are completely different. They would...
Published 14 months ago by Kristina


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Sexy Bootie, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bootie was awesome and sexy...The main reason why I returned it because it doesn't look as pictured. The color of the purple suede is accurate but the leather/heel part is not as pictured. The ones I received have the pattern of the red version of these booties and looks almost black. The pattern and color of the leather parts are completely different. They would look even better if they were exactly as pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and sexy!, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are so comfortable I wore them ones to unexpected shopping trip for 5 hours and I was fine. They are so beautiful , I get a lot of compliments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Shoe, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just too narrow for me. The red suede was beautiful! Don't remember if the length was good or not. Worth tyring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I recieved a used, stretched and repackaged in cardbord box pair, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shoe very much, however the pair I received was used, very slightly but used and stretched with heels sumdged. They arrived from Amazon in a plain brown cardboard box with no writing, no labels, no original interior wrappings. The only reason I may not return this pair is my size/color is no longer there. If Amazon get more instock before my return period expires I will sent this used pair back for the" NEW" pair I expected. Gwendolyn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NICE SHOE, NOT FOR MY FEET..., April 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted to and I tried to keep these shoes in a size 10, but the fit was just not correct...if I could have gotten a 10.5 they would have been perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars elegant, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this bootie is very beautiful and despite its huge heel, it is comfortable for a few hours. I wore them to work and by the end of the day I was praying to take them off =)......order 1/2 size smaller than your regular NW size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Comfortable, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I literally walked 6 blocks in these shoes. I hadn't even "broke them in yet" and my feet didn't hurt one bit.
These shoes provide great cushion and support while also being eye popping.

I absolutely love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait to wear them!!, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really beautiful boots. Exactly as shown had to go down half size than normal so fit well. They were delivered promptly and packaged really well. Very pleased!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I AM TOO SEXY FOR MY SHOES.... :), January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
BOUTIQUE 9 ALWAYS HAVE ME STRUTTING MY STUFF STANDING TALL. I AM TOO SEXY FOR MY SHOES AND FOR MYSELF. LOL... THESE ANKLE BOOTS ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL. THE RED IS A RICH CRANBERRY COLOR WHICH WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTING, BECAUSE I WAS EXPECTING RED. HOWEVER, I LOVE'em. I AM ONLY 63" TALL SO I LOVE ALL OF MY HIGH HEEL SHOES. THE INSIDE OF THE BOOTS ARE A SOFT LEATHER WHICH IS SOFT TO MY FEET. ANY TIME I PURCHASE BOOTS, I ALWAYS GO W/A 1/2 SIZE SMALLER THAN MY PUMPS. BOOTS FOR MY FEET ARE JUST DIFFERENT LIKE THAT. NOT SURE IF OTHERS ARE THE SAME AS MINE. THE 7 1/2 IS A TRUE FIT. IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BE DIFFERENT AND LOVE YOUR HIGH HEELS LIKE I DO, MY SUGGESTION IS; PURCHASE AND HAPPY STRUTTING!!!! :) TOO SEXY FOR MY SHOES....LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute & comfy but..., December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are probably the most comfortable boots I've ever slipped my feet into. However the shoe gaps on me in the back making it look like I'm wearing the wrong size. I tried heel grips but they didn't help so I'm going to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Boutique 9 Women's Colton Boot
$150.00 $29.99 - $140.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.