Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Bowflex Revolution 80-Pound Upgrade
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars7
Price:$164.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 26, 2014
I bought this 2 years ago and it lasted, well, 2 years. The interior plastic casing that goes around the rod snapped in one of these.

Bowflex did honor the warranty, which is for 10 years on the machine itself. So I got a new 40 pound for free. Good Customer Service!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
Soon as i pulled them out of the box i put them to work. Works as advertised no complaints at all. Can feel the resistance pushing out and coming back. Would highly recommend. Great product as a add on for my bowflex revolution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2011
Great upgrade for the bowflex even though i only use it when working legs it does come in handy a+++
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
sturdy build. works as designed with no problem. buy it if you need to upgrade your resistance for your Revolution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
Great product and good service !! I would purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2011
After two deliveries and both of them misaligned so they did not fit on the machine correctly I gave up. They need to improve their quality control
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
As advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.