Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Bowser & Blue
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Bowser & Blue Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 8, 2007
"Please retry"
$249.99 $94.99

Amazon's Bowser and Blue Store


Image of album by Bowser and Blue


Image of Bowser and Blue


Bowser & Blue are George Bowser and Ricky Blue. They first teamed up in 1978 and spent a few years playing their beloved 60s folk rock music in Montreal pubs. Always inclined towards the musical comedy tradition, their show evolved in that direction and they hit the college and university circuit in 1984 with their comedy and music show. Students responded with enthusiasm, and the Canadian ... Read more in Amazon's Bowser and Blue Store

Visit Amazon's Bowser and Blue Store
for 4 albums, photos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 8, 2007)
  • Original Release Date: May 23, 1995
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Justin Time Records
  • ASIN: B0000021A2
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,219,619 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. It Ain't Easy Being White
2. Have Mercy
3. Young Beatniks
4. No Balls At All
5. Ganja Man
6. Tell Me What You Like
7. Keith Richard's Blood
8. I'm In Like With A Dyke (Named Spike)
9. Polka Dot Undies
10. Rhea, Where Have You Gone?
11. The Normal Song
12. My Baby Don't Stand No Cheating - Lightnin' Hopkins
13. Rock Me Baby - Lightnin' Hopkins

Editorial Reviews

Customer Reviews

1.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Be careful when you sample this CD! It is not the blues CD that is sampled. It is an okay comedy CD. I might have liked it if it was what I expected in my order, but I thought I was ordering a great sounding blues CD not a couple of clowns singing about Elvis' smell and polka dot undies. I enjoy a good laugh as much as anyone, but not when I expect the blues. I would still like to find out what the sampled CD is and purchase it! The picture of the CD cover is correct but the songs listed for the sample section are not!---Since this review I have found this disc. It is Lightnin' Hopkins Rising Sun Collection. Hope this is helpful. It is very good.
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in