Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value
I purchased these handkerchiefs because I was sick and tired of seeing my husband's old, worn out work handkerchiefs. The package came and the handkerchief's were soft, sturdy, perfect for him to take to work and a good value for the price.
Published on October 19, 2012 by JaggerNY

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit thinner and not as soft as expected, but nice
I like the embroidery on the hanky's. The hanky's were a bit thinner fabric than I expected and not as soft. But for the price, they're ok and they'll work fine.
Published 12 months ago by MAX FERREIRA


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, October 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these handkerchiefs because I was sick and tired of seeing my husband's old, worn out work handkerchiefs. The package came and the handkerchief's were soft, sturdy, perfect for him to take to work and a good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No hanky panky!, December 11, 2012
By 
htownhman "htownhman" (Houston, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can I say? They are hankies, white and they work! They were my 10 yo son's least favorite Xmas gift ever!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Larger size nice, November 19, 2013
By 
Karla K. (The Woodlands, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dad loved the larger size which I guess it difficult to find in stores. Love it that my daddy is still "old school" and uses a handkerchief. There's not much left to buy him and he really liked the look and feel of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and sturdy, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The handkerchiefs were soft right out of the box and have held up to being used. The embroidered letter is clear and easy to read. They are well constructed and I can't find any dangling threads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 3 pc. hankerchiefs, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Late holiday purchase. With 4 different letters, I was hoping they all would arrive on time. Pleasant surprise - not only was the order on time and correct, the handkerchiefs were greatly appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these last year too for grandson for Christmas. He loves them. Also, this is the only place I could find that had the Letter J. Very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Handkerchiefs are made of quality cloth, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The handkerchiefs are made of quality cloth. My husband can see through his old handkerchiefs. It was time to buy these for an early Father's Day present. The only thing that I didn't like was the placement of the monogrammed initial. No matter how we folded it, the letter was either on a fold or right in the middle. I always thought that the initial should be in a lower corner ~ but these were placed weird. Would I suggest this item to someone else? Probably. As long as they either didn't get the monogrammed ones or they didn't care about the placement of the initial.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice - could be thicker, January 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for my husband for Christmas since he has been wanting some handkerchiefs for a while. They very nice, soft cotton and the embroidery is well done. They could stand to be a little thicker though; They are good quality, but a little extra "plushness" would be nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit thinner and not as soft as expected, but nice, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the embroidery on the hanky's. The hanky's were a bit thinner fabric than I expected and not as soft. But for the price, they're ok and they'll work fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!!, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice item!!! Fast service!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Boxed 3 pc. Initial Cotton Handkerchiefs
$4.99 - $12.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.