Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 2, 2012
i always read the reviews of a product. last couple of items i purchased were totally the opposite. good cotton underwear, but legs too short. they curl up and have no shape at all. be carefull, everything will fall out. i do not recommend!
0Comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
These just don't fit like other companies mediums. They are much tighter everywhere but in the waste. Bought some Dockers and Jockey's that I much prefer at the same time.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Very disappointed. If you are looking for a comfortable loose fit,
look elsewhere! Design, esp. that of fly, leaves a lot to desire.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon August 10, 2013
Despite the fact that these fit a little tightly, they are still very comfortable.

I had an older set of Hugo Boss that was even tighter than these! They really do seem designed for the svelt. I am considered skinny, by no means a big guy or anything. I got medium and felt as though I could have possibly gotten a size larger and it would equate what I have with Calvin Klein, Puma, or Docker briefs.

Be aware of your own size. If you feel you fall in between two sizes, probably best to get the larger size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
The distance between the split in the legs and the top of the waistband is much smaller than in other underwear I have owned. This requires me to wear them lower than I prefer to, and because of this, I would not purchase them again.

The legs seem to be slightly stretched out after a few months of wearing and washing them intermittently, so the legs are loose around my thighs. I do have skinny legs, but this seemed to get worse in the wash (warm/cold wash cycle, gentle/low heat dry).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
...the one star already provides a clue that nothing favorable will come from this pen, A. elastic waistband is flimsy it rolls and pinches bad. B. Yes, the length of the legs does not match the photo also they just flop they do not close around the leg. They definitely will go into storage only to be worn in dire emergencies.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
They fit around the waist correctly but the leg openings only fit when I first put them on. By time I've worn them a while, the leg openings loosen up and do not hug my thigh anymore. Look rather ridiculous. Like I said these are OK, but I've worn much better under ware.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
They feel nice, but they run pretty small. My husband wears a 29/30 pant and these were too tight around his waist. I ended up getting him a Medium, instead. The fabric is good, though. Overall, they're just cotton boxer briefs...not really riot-inciting.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
Bought these for my 16yo son, who is very fashion conscious. These fit him very well, and he finds them flattering enough to want to wear them daily. Hes' told me that these are the most comfortable boxer briefs he's ever worn! That's good enough for me!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
very well made boxers. great quality and construction. for my own personal fit, the boxers run a little small. i like to wear my underwear very loose and this is a little to snug for my personal preference. but still one of my favorites.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.